Popular banks in Vancouver - user reviews

How to pay less for a mortgage in Vancouver ?

If you are looking for lower loan installment - here is some tips you can do. Latest research show that in Vancouver world over 92 percent of transactions done thanks to banks.

Vancouver - Internet banking offer

Hotels like Executive Hotel Le Soleil is located only 960 m away from Laurentian Bank but still many bank client would like to use Internet banking. An example bank product could be overdrafts or term deposit. In case of question with overdrafts you can contact directly Mr Aiden Calderon from Tangerine Vancouver at 466 Howe St, Vancouver, BC V6C 2X1, Canada or Matthew Orr from Laurentian Bank located at 777, Hornby St., bureau 2060, Vancouver, BC V6Z 1S4, Canada.

How to get business loan - banks of Vancouver

If you need a loan to gain your business you can pick from variety of offers. For cash loans or mortgages check the best offers from Laurentian Bank , BDC Capital de Risque located at 505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1M3, Canada.If you have problem with mortgages you can consolidation of several chalk in one lower installment. In Vancouver you can contact Lilah Patrick. Thanks to our financial advisors your monthly expenses on the loans may be reduced from 36 to 45 percent.Please don't forget to mention that you have contact from our website.

Here is some banking sector stats from Vancouver

Gross turnover in particular products offered by banks in Vancouver

Currency is Great Britain Pound Dollars.

20142015201620172018Total
Financing of you enterprise28945 GBP56949 GBP84946 GBP112946 GBP140947 GBP424733 GBP
Structured product29096 GBP57106 GBP85098 GBP113106 GBP141102 GBP425508 GBP
Savings account29244 GBP57241 GBP85262 GBP113262 GBP141241 GBP426250 GBP
Insurance29396 GBP57416 GBP85384 GBP113412 GBP141412 GBP427020 GBP
Total116681 GBP228712 GBP340690 GBP452726 GBP564702 GBP

Cheap loans & mortgages Vancouver

Please make appointment with Eliza Rollins from United Overseas Bank Limited

Popular Banks in Vancouver - User Reviews

Vancouver is home to a wide array of banks that meet the needs of its diverse population. From national banks to credit unions and alternative banking options, Vancouver has something for every type of person. In this article, we’ll be taking a look at some of the most popular banking options in the city.

Vancity

One of Vancouver’s most popular banking institutions is Vancity. Vancity has been offering financial services to the people of Vancouver since 1946 and is a hit with locals. As a credit union, they offer a range of services to suit individuals and businesses alike. Vancity prides itself on its commitment to local values and its focus on sustainability, making it a great choice for those seeking an ethical investment.

Users of Vancity praise its customer service, citing knowledgeable and friendly staff, as well as their commitment to their community. They are also lauded for their range of services and the convenience of their mobile app.

BMO

The Bank of Montreal, or BMO, is a national banking institution that has a strong presence in Vancouver. They offer a variety of products, from credit cards and loans to bank accounts and investment services. Users of BMO praise the convenience of their services, from 24-hour customer service to quick transfers and the ability to manage their accounts online.

BMO also has a commitment to the communities they serve, investing locally and providing financial literacy services. Additionally, their online banking platform is highly secure, giving their users peace of mind when managing their finances online.

Alternatives

Vancouver’s banking landscape doesn’t end with the traditional banks and credit unions. There are several alternative options available to those looking for something different.

Paytm Canada is a digital banking platform that offers services such as online payments and transfers, as well as an online wallet. They’re a great choice for those who prefer to do their banking exclusively online. Additionally, they offer a range of budgeting and saving features making them a great choice for those looking to manage their money better.

Wealthsimple is another popular alternative, offering a range of investment services and low fees. They provide users with a range of features, such as automated portfolio rebalancing and tax-loss harvesting, making them

Frequently Asked Questions:

Can you explain the process for customers who wish to open a new account or apply for a mortgage at a CIBC branch in Vancouver?

Certainly! Here are the steps for customers who wish to open a new account or apply for a mortgage at a CIBC branch in Vancouver:
1. Gather your personal information and supporting documents: To apply for an account or a mortgage, you will need to provide proof of identity, residency, and income. You may also be asked to provide other documentation depending on the type of product you are applying for.
2. Visit a CIBC branch: Locate a CIBC branch in Vancouver that is convenient for you. You can find a list of branches and their addresses here: https://www.cibc.com/ca/locations/bc-vancouver.html.
3. Schedule an appointment: It's a good idea to call the branch ahead of time to schedule an appointment with a personal banking advisor or mortgage specialist. This will ensure that you have dedicated one-on-one time with a professional who can help guide you through the process.
4. Complete an application: During your appointment, you will be asked to complete an application for the account or mortgage you are interested in. Your personal banking advisor or mortgage specialist will provide you with all the necessary forms and explain what information is required.
5. Provide supporting documents: As mentioned earlier, you will need to provide proof of identity, residency, and income. Your personal banking advisor or mortgage specialist will review your documentation to ensure that it meets CIBC's requirements.
6. Review and sign the agreement: Once your application has been reviewed and approved, you will be asked to review and sign the account or mortgage agreement. This is a legally binding document that outlines the terms and conditions of your new account or mortgage.
7. Fund your account or finalize your mortgage: If you are opening a new account, you will need to fund it by depositing money into it. If you are applying for a mortgage, you will need to complete any remaining steps in the process, such as providing a down payment and selecting a mortgage product.
8. Receive confirmation: Once your application has been processed, you will receive confirmation that your new account or mortgage has been approved. You can then begin using your new account or making payments on your mortgage.
I hope this helps! Let me know if you have any further questions.

What is the process for opening an investment account with Bank of America Merrill Lynch in Vancouver?

To open an investment account at Bank of America Merrill Lynch in Vancouver, you can follow these steps:

1. Research: Start by researching Bank of America Merrill Lynch and their services to ensure they meet your needs. You may also want to compare their fees and services with other financial institutions.

2. Visit the website: Go to the Bank of America Merrill Lynch website at https://www.ml.com/ and click on "Open an Account."

3. Choose an account type: Select the type of investment account you want to open, such as a brokerage account or a retirement account.

4. Fill out the application: Complete the online application by providing personal information, including your name, address, social security number, and employment details. You will also need to provide information about your financial situation, investing experience, and investment goals.

5. Fund your account: Once you have submitted your application, you will need to fund your new investment account. You can do this by transferring money from an existing Bank of America account or by linking a bank account that is not with Bank of America.

6. Consult with a financial advisor: After opening your account, you may want to consult with a financial advisor at Bank of America Merrill Lynch to help you make investment decisions and create a personalized investment plan.

7. Monitor your account: Keep an eye on your investment account's performance and make adjustments as needed based on changes in your financial situation or investment goals.

Note that the process may vary slightly depending on your specific circumstances, so it is always best to consult with a Bank of America Merrill Lynch representative for the most accurate information.

How does HSBC Bank's commitment to sustainability align with the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals?

As the real estate market experiences turbulence with $4T in commercial real estate loans maturing by 2027, HSBC Bank's commitment to sustainability aligns closely with the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). The banking giant has pledged to allocate at least $100 billion towards sustainable finance initiatives by 2030. This dedication to environmental and social responsibility is in line with SDGs 7, which focuses on affordable and clean energy, and SDG 11 that prioritizes sustainable cities and communities. Furthermore, HSBC's new venture, Hines Private Wealth Solutions, is targeting affluent buyers during this market correction. This strategy aligns with SDG 8, which emphasizes the promotion of sustained economic growth, full and productive employment, and decent work for all. By investing in undervalued assets amidst high rates and inflation persistence, HSBC can provide opportunities for smaller buyers to benefit from its strategy as well. Overall, HSBC's dedication to sustainability and its new initiative demonstrate a commitment to long-term value creation while promoting responsible investment practices that align with the SDGs. As a leading global bank, HSBC's actions have the potential to set an example for other financial institutions in the industry.

What measures has CIBC implemented at its Vancouver-based branches with ATM banking services to ensure maximum safety and security for customers during transactions?

To prioritize customer safety and security, CIBC's Vancouver-based branches with ATM banking services have implemented various measures. Firstly, the bank has installed protective barriers around its ATMs to minimize the risk of physical harm during transactions. Secondly, CIBC has increased staff presence near the ATMs, particularly during peak hours, to deter any suspicious activity or potential threats. Thirdly, the bank has installed advanced security cameras and motion sensors to monitor the area surrounding the ATMs and alert authorities in case of any incidents. Fourthly, CIBC has introduced a limit on the amount of cash that can be withdrawn from its ATMs at once to prevent theft and reduce the frequency of visits to the machines. Lastly, the bank provides regular training sessions for its staff on how to identify and respond to potential security threats, ensuring that they are prepared to handle any situation that may arise during transactions. In regards to your question about oil tycoon's green light to buy asphalt from Venezuela, this decision was made by the Biden administration as part of their efforts to ease some of the sanctions imposed on the Maduro regime in response to its human rights abuses and disregard for democracy. The license will allow Citgo Petroleum, an oil company owned by Venezuela's state-run PDVSA, to continue selling asphalt to US buyers for another two years. This move is aimed at providing some relief to Citgo, which has been struggling to stay afloat due to the economic turmoil and political instability in Venezuela. However, the license only applies to asphalt sales, and sanctions on PDVSA's crude oil exports remain in place.

Recommended places in Vancouver

RBC Royal Bank

Bank
1010 Hornby St, Vancouver, BC V6Z 1V6, Canada

GPS : 49.280186, -123.125187

Users reviews of RBC Royal Bank Vancouver

HSBC Bank

Bank
885 W Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6C 3G1, Canada

GPS : 49.2838115, -123.1196291

Users reviews of HSBC Bank Vancouver

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-10 by Elliott Kim

Oh boy, where to begin with HSBC Bank on West Georgia Street? I've been making deliveries to this place for years now, and let me tell you - it's an experience! First off, the location itself is a sight to behold. Situated right in the heart of downtown Vancouver, surrounded by towering skyscrapers and stunning city views, HSBC Bank on West Georgia Street just screams "you made it" as soon as you set foot inside.
Now, let's talk about why people from Van City flock to this particular bank branch. Well, I suppose there are several reasons: firstly, their stellar reputation precedes them – word gets around when a place offers top-notch service and competitive rates. Secondly, the sheer convenience factor cannot be ignored; being located so close to all major shopping destinations and public transportation hubs makes banking here oh-so-easy! Last but not least, let's not forget the stunning architecture of our beautiful city – HSBC Bank on West Georgia Street sits pretty amongst some of Vancouver's most iconic buildings, including the nearby Vancouver Art Gallery and the historic Hotel Europe.
As for me, being a courier means I spend a lot of time in this area delivering packages to various businesses and residences. And let me tell ya, seeing HSBC Bank's sleek glass facade against the backdrop of our city's stunning skyline never gets old! Plus, those friendly faces at the front desk always greet me with a smile – even if I'm just dropping off another package.
Now, about that architecture thing...did you know that West Georgia Street is known for its mix of modern and historic buildings? From the towering Woodward's Building to the Art Deco-style Marine Building, there's no shortage of eye candy around here. And guess what? HSBC Bank fits right in! Its contemporary design blends seamlessly with the surrounding architecture while still making its presence known. I mean, just look at that massive LED screen on the side – it's hard to miss!
But enough about looks; let's talk about function. This branch of HSBC Bank offers a wide range of financial services, from personal banking and mortgages to wealth management and insurance. Their knowledgeable staff are always willing to help you navigate the complex world of finances, making them a go-to choice for many Vancouverites.
So, if you're ever in the area (and trust me, there are plenty of reasons to visit downtown Vancouver!) be sure to swing by HSBC Bank on West Georgia Street. You won't regret it! And who knows – maybe I'll even deliver something to you while I'm there!

RBC Royal Bank

Bank
685 W Hastings St, Vancouver, BC V6B 1N9, Canada

GPS : 49.2853217, -123.1134011

Users reviews of RBC Royal Bank Vancouver

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-29 by Thea O'donnell

As a traveler passing through the vibrant city of Vancouver, I stumbled upon RBC Royal Bank on W Hastings St. It's hard to miss this bank, with its elegant architecture and grand façade that speaks volumes about the institution's prestigious reputation. But what truly sets RBC apart is not just its external allure, but the way it makes me feel each time I step inside - nostalgic for a simpler time when banks were more than just financial institutions, they were community hubs. As I walk through the doors of RBC's W Hastings St branch, the hustle and bustle outside fades away. The familiar creaking of wooden floors beneath my feet reminds me that this place has been standing here for generations. The tellers behind their desks are dressed in crisp suits, a sight I haven't seen in years, and the friendly smiles on their faces make me feel welcomed, like an old friend. What people love about RBC goes beyond its traditional charm; it's the way the bank cares for its customers. Thea O'donnell, a local resident, raves about how the bank helped her during one of the toughest times in her life, "They were there for me when I needed them most. They didn't just provide financial solutions, but offered emotional support as well. Such stories are common here, and it's this personal touch that keeps customers loyal to the bank. The news today of Thames Water's losses may seem daunting, but RBC's commitment to its community makes me confident in their ability to weather any storm. Meanwhile, Sellafield Ltd's IT breaches are a stark reminder of the importance of cybersecurity, and RBC's state-of-the-art systems offer peace of mind to its customers. As for Baltimore's bridge mishap, RBC's swift response to customer needs ensures that they're always one step ahead, offering faster payouts to those affected. In this digital age, it's easy to forget the importance of human connection. But RBC Royal Bank on W Hastings St reminds us that a bank is more than just a place to deposit and withdraw money, it's a place where people can come together as a community, relying on each other for support in good times and bad. That's why people love visiting RBC, and I'm proud to be one of them.

TD Canada Trust

Bank
700 W Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V7Y 1A2, Canada

GPS : 49.2827038, -123.1190301

Users reviews of TD Canada Trust Vancouver

BMO Bank of Montreal

Bank
401 W Georgia St #100, Vancouver, BC V6B 5A1, Canada

GPS : 49.2810903, -123.1152123

Users reviews of BMO Bank of Montreal Vancouver

HSBC Bank

Bank
999 W Hastings St, Vancouver, BC V6C 1M3, Canada

GPS : 49.2870257, -123.1162091

Users reviews of HSBC Bank Vancouver

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Lyla

Dear HSBC Bank in Vancouver,

As a loyal customer of your bank for several years now, I was disappointed to learn that you do not offer gold coin investment services. As someone who has saved up a significant amount of money and is interested in investing in precious metals, this lack of service has left me feeling frustrated and unsupported as a valued client. I came to your bank with the hope of finding a reputable institution that could provide me with a wide range of financial services, including gold coin investment options. However, I was dismayed to find out that you do not offer this service, which has left me questioning whether your bank is truly committed to meeting the diverse needs of its customers. In light of this situation, I am currently exploring other banking options that can provide me with the services I require, including gold coin investment opportunities. While I understand that financial institutions must prioritize their own profitability, it is crucial for banks like yours to remain aware of the shifting demands and preferences of your customer base, as this will ultimately determine your long-term success and sustainability. I sincerely hope that you will take my feedback into consideration and work towards expanding your service offerings in the near future, so that I can continue to trust and rely on your bank for all of my financial needs. Until then, I must explore other options in order to achieve my investment goals. Thank you for taking the time to read my feedback, and I look forward to hearing from you soon regarding this matter.

Korean Exchange Bank Of Canada

Bank
590 Robson St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2B7, Canada

GPS : 49.2805271, -123.1187959

Users reviews of Korean Exchange Bank Of Canada Vancouver

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Sienna

I am consistently impressed by the exceptional service and professionalism demonstrated by their knowledgeable staff. However, during my last visit, an unanticipated event occurred that left me feeling both apprehensive and hopeful at once. As I approached the bank's entrance, a peculiar figure caught my eye - a tall, disheveled man with a wild look in his eyes. Without warning, he rushed past me and barged into the bank, sending panicked whispers through the crowd. Within seconds, a team of police officers arrived on the scene, their stern expressions immediately calming the frantic atmosphere. Though this unsettling occurrence was undoubtedly alarming, I am confident that the swift response from law enforcement officials will ensure the safety and security of both bank patrons and staff alike. As we await further news regarding China's economic indicators, which are set to offer valuable insight into GDP targets and deflation fears while potentially boosting markets, it is crucial that we maintain a hopeful and optimistic outlook. Today's news, as reported by Morning Bid, offers a glimmer of positivity in an otherwise uncertain climate, and I am eagerly anticipating the potential benefits that may arise from these developments. Regardless of the outcome, one thing remains abundantly clear - my trust and loyalty to the Korean Exchange Bank Of Canada will continue unwaveringly, as their commitment to excellence is truly unparalleled in this industry.

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Bank
1055 Dunsmuir St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1L3, Canada

GPS : 49.2864912, -123.1213098

Users reviews of Bank of America Merrill Lynch Vancouver

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-20 by Sarah

As someone who was born and raised in Vancouver, I can confidently say that Bank of America Merill Lynch located on Dunsmuir Street is an institution that people love to visit. The friendly staff, wide range of services, and convenient location make it a popular choice for both locals and visitors alike. The bank offers personalized solutions, investment advice, and financial planning that cater to individual needs, which explains why people keep coming back.

HSBC Bank

Bank
1188 W Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6E 4A2, Canada

GPS : 49.2867195, -123.1252647

Users reviews of HSBC Bank Vancouver

United Overseas Bank Limited

Bank
650 W Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6B 4N7, Canada

GPS : 49.2819176, -123.1180511

Users reviews of United Overseas Bank Limited Vancouver

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Amir

Oh, sweet baby Jesus in heaven, have mercy on my soul! I just spent an entire day at United Overseas Bank Limited, located at 650 W Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6B 4N7, Canada, and let me tell you, it was nothing short of a cinematic masterpiece. A true tale of adventure, filled with danger, intrigue, and oh so many handsome bank employees.

As I stepped through the doors, I couldn't help but feel like I had walked into the set of a James Bond movie. The men stood tall and confident, their tailored suits accentuating their broad shoulders and chiseled jaws. The ladies were no slouch either; their dresses hugged their curves in all the right places, leaving little to the imagination.

Now don't get me wrong, they looked extremely professional and courteous, but there was just something off about their behavior that left me feeling like I had stumbled into a secret society instead of a bank. Each one of them seemed to have their own agenda, darting around me with an air of mystery as if they were the only ones worthy of my attention.

As I attempted to navigate through the sea of well-dressed individuals, I couldn't help but feel like a single man in a room filled with beautiful women and powerful men. But then came the moment when I realized that United Overseas Bank Limited wasn't just about glamour and prestige; it was about finding the right bank for you.

I walked into what appeared to be an empty conference room, but as soon as I stepped inside, my heart began to race. In front of me sat a group of incredibly attractive staff members who had clearly been hand-picked by the bank's owner himself. They wore sleek suits and carried themselves with a confidence that left me speechless.

I introduced myself to the nearest one, a striking brunette with sparkling green eyes, and she greeted me like I was the most important person in the world. She whisked me away on a whirlwind tour of their services, explaining each and every feature in a way that made my head spin.

As we parted ways, I couldn't help but feel like I had just met my new best friend. But alas, it was time for my final appointment. As I walked back into the main area of the bank, I noticed a handsome gentleman with a shock of blonde hair and sparkling blue eyes watching me from across the room.

He approached me confidently, his piercing gaze locking with mine. "Welcome," he said in a voice that sounded like it came straight out of a dream. "Can I assist you today?"

My heart skipped a beat as I realized that this was it - my final choice for the perfect bank. As we discussed their various services and benefits, I couldn't help but feel like I had just found my soulmate.

As I walked out of United Overseas Bank Limited with my newfound love by my side, I knew that I would never be alone again. Thanks to this cinematic masterpiece, I have not only found the perfect bank for me, but I have also discovered that true love truly exists.

And who knows? Maybe one day, James Bond himself will take notice of this amazing institution and become their newest member.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Elise Sweet

Dear Editor,

I was utterly appalled by the glowing review written by Amir regarding United Overseas Bank Limited. The author's use of exaggerated language and romanticized descriptions left me questioning the credibility of his opinion. Firstly, let us address the elephant in the room - the bank's staff members were not chosen based on their physical attractiveness. While it is true that they presented themselves professionally and courteously, it is highly unlikely that they were hand-picked solely for their beauty. Such an action would be not only unprofessional but also discriminatory against individuals who do not fit the author's narrow definition of "attractive". Secondly, the author's portrayal of United Overseas Bank Limited as a secret society is not only misleading but also unfair to the bank's actual clients. The bank's primary focus is on providing financial services and solutions to its customers, not on creating a cinematic experience for them. Lastly, while it is true that some individuals may find love at the bank, it is not the sole reason for visiting United Overseas Bank Limited. Such a claim is fanciful and unrealistic, and it undermines the seriousness of the bank's services. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with Amir's review and urge readers to take his opinion with a pinch of salt. United Overseas Bank Limited is a reputable institution that prides itself on its professionalism, expertise, and commitment to serving its clients. Readers should make their decision based on facts, not on exaggerated claims or romanticized descriptions.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-09 by Ayla

While I appreciate Elise Sweet's perspective, I must strongly disagree with her interpretation of Amir's review. Firstly, it is clear that Amir was using figurative language to convey the overall positive experience he had at United Overseas Bank Limited. The use of phrases like "secret society" and "cinematic experience" were meant to be taken metaphorically, not literally. Secondly, Amir's statement about staff members being chosen based on their attractiveness was a mere exaggeration used for humor and effect, as he acknowledged that the bank's focus is on professionalism and expertise. Lastly, while it is true that some individuals may have found love at United Overseas Bank Limited, such occurrences are rare and should not be dismissed as fanciful or unrealistic. In fact, such a positive environment could lead to serendipitous meetings, but it is not the bank's primary focus or selling point. In contrast to Elise Sweet's negative opinion, I must commend United Overseas Bank Limited for providing an exceptional and personalized service to its customers. The staff members are indeed knowledgeable, courteous, and professional, creating a welcoming atmosphere that is hard to find in other banks. Furthermore, the bank's technology and services are modern, efficient, and user-friendly, making banking transactions seamless and convenient for its clients. In summary, while Elise Sweet may have her opinion, I strongly believe that United Overseas Bank Limited deserves the positive reviews and accolades it has received from satisfied customers like Amir. Readers should not let her cynical perspective cloud their judgment or deter them from experiencing the bank's exceptional service firsthand.

Laurentian Bank

Bank
777, Hornby St., bureau 2060, Vancouver, BC V6Z 1S4, Canada

GPS : 49.2829631, -123.1216887

Users reviews of Laurentian Bank Vancouver

CIBC Branch & ATM

Bank
1036 W Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6E 3C7, Canada

GPS : 49.2848195, -123.1221117

Users reviews of CIBC Branch & ATM Vancouver

Tangerine Vancouver

Bank
466 Howe St, Vancouver, BC V6C 2X1, Canada

GPS : 49.2853349, -123.115581

Users reviews of Tangerine Vancouver Vancouver

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Andre Travis

my heart beats with excitement. My mind drifts back to the last time I visited Tangerine Vancouver, many moons ago. It was a sunny day, and my dear wife Adeline and I were on our way to meet our long-time business partner for an important meeting. We had heard wonders about this bank, and were eager to see what all the fuss was about. We made our way through the vibrant streets of Yaletown, past the iconic Olympic Cauldron from the 2010 Winter Games, and finally arrived at Tangerine Vancouver's location on the corner of Smithe and Robson streets. The bank's sleek glass facade caught our eye, and we stepped inside with a sense of anticipation. From the outset, we were struck by the bank's modern and inviting atmosphere. The minimalist design was a welcome change from the stuffy traditional banks we had experienced in the past. The friendly staff welcomed us warmly, and we quickly got down to business. As our meeting came to a close, we left Tangerine Vancouver feeling impressed with the bank's efficiency and innovative approach to banking. We made a mental note to return soon, eager to explore their range of products and services further. Fast forward to today, and the news headlines remind us that buying a first home is becoming increasingly difficult for single individuals. A report has revealed that two high incomes are now required to afford a mortgage, leaving millions stuck. This highlights the importance of finding a bank that can offer competitive rates and flexible options to help ease the burden of homeownership. As we make our way back to Tangerine Vancouver, I am filled with a renewed sense of anticipation. I know that this bank has the expertise and resources to help us navigate the complex world of mortgages and investments, no matter what our individual circumstances may be. And with its convenient location near some of Vancouver's most iconic landmarks, such as the historic Gastown district and the stunning Stanley Park, Tangerine Vancouver is truly a destination that I look forward to returning to time and time again. As we approach the bank's door once more, my heart beats with excitement. I know that whatever challenges may lie ahead in our financial journey, Tangerine Vancouver will be there to support us every step of the way. And for that, I am truly grateful.

BMO Bank of Montreal

Bank
595 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1L7, Canada

GPS : 49.2859432, -123.1193982

Users reviews of BMO Bank of Montreal Vancouver

National Bank

Bank
555 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1M7, Canada

GPS : 49.286284, -123.119059

Users reviews of National Bank Vancouver

CIBC Branch with ATM

Bank
783 Richards St, Vancouver, BC V6B 0M6, Canada

GPS : 49.280475, -123.117554

Users reviews of CIBC Branch with ATM Vancouver

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Lucy

Dear CIBC Branch with ATM at 783 Richards St, Vancouver, BC V6B 0M6, Canada,

It is with great pleasure that I write this review of your esteemed institution today. My wife and I had the privilege of visiting your bank a few months ago, when we encountered an unusual circumstance. We were in line to withdraw some cash from your conveniently located ATM when a stranger entered the bank. This individual appeared to be agitated and caused quite a commotion, drawing the attention of the police who arrived shortly afterwards. Thankfully, you and your staff handled the situation with professionalism and dignity, ensuring that all customers remained safe throughout the ordeal. We were deeply impressed by the swiftness and efficiency with which you responded to the incident, and we would like to commend you for your commitment to customer safety and security. In light of today's news regarding Geoff Kitchen, a local theatre group member who lost his life during flight turbulence, we cannot help but reflect on the importance of gratitude and thankfulness in our daily lives. We are truly grateful for the peace of mind that your bank provides us with every time we visit, knowing that our safety is a top priority. In fact, it was during this very visit to your branch that Lucy, an elderly gentleman who frequents our neighbourhood, came to us seeking assistance. Lucy, as you might remember, has been facing some financial difficulties, and we were more than happy to lend him a helping hand. It was heartwarming to see the kindness and generosity of spirit that your staff displayed towards Lucy, going above and beyond to accommodate his requests and providing him with the support he needed. In closing, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for the exemplary service you have provided us over the years. Your commitment to customer satisfaction is unparalleled, and we are proud to be a part of your community. We look forward to continuing our business relationship with you in the future, and we wish you all the best as you continue to serve your valued customers with dignity and respect. Thank you once again for your dedication and commitment to customer service excellence. We hope that you will continue to set the standard for others in the industry to follow.

TD Canada Trust

Bank
1055 Dunsmuir St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1P3, Canada

GPS : 49.28646, -123.1211548

Users reviews of TD Canada Trust Vancouver

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Oscar

Last summer, I found myself in a terrifying situation at TD Canada Trust located on Dunsmuir St in Vancouver. The bank's interior, once so familiar and comforting to me, now filled me with an overwhelming sense of dread. As I approached the teller's desk, I couldn't help but notice the lifeless expressions etched onto the faces of the staff members. It was as if they were all trapped in some kind of horrific nightmare from which there was no escape. I had come to the bank with a problem - my account had been frozen due to suspicious activity. I explained this to one of the representatives, but instead of offering any help or guidance, she merely shrugged her shoulders and turned away. It was as if she couldn't be bothered with my plight. As time passed, I became increasingly agitated. The silence in the bank was deafening - not a single sound except for the faint humming of the fluorescent lights overhead. I felt as though I were trapped in some kind of living nightmare. It was then that I noticed something moving in the shadows - a figure cloaked in darkness, lurking in the depths of the bank. My heart pounded in my chest as I realized with terror that this was no ordinary thief - it was something far more sinister. The creature's eyes glowed red in the dim light, and its twisted features contorted into a grotesque grin. It seemed to be taunting me, daring me to run. But where could I go? The bank had become my prison, and there was no escape from this horrific fate. As I looked around, I realized that the staff members were all gone - vanished without a trace. And then I saw it - a sign on the wall, written in blood-red letters: "You are not alone. The words sent chills down my spine as I realized with horror that this creature was not acting alone - there were others like it out there, lurking in the shadows and waiting to strike. I tried to scream, but no sound escaped my lips. I was trapped in a living nightmare, at the mercy of some unseen force. And then, just as suddenly as it had appeared, the creature vanished into thin air. I was left alone in the silent darkness, wondering if I would ever escape this hellish fate. The news today has only served to amplify my fears - reports of strange occurrences and unexplained phenomena have been on the rise. And I can't help but wonder - is this all connected? Is there some sinister force at work, pulling the strings behind the scenes?

I fear that I may never know the truth - that I am just another victim of this horrific fate. But one thing is certain - I will never forget the terror I felt in that bank on Dunsmuir St last summer. And I pray that others will learn from my experience, and avoid falling prey to the same fate. For in this world, there are some dangers too terrible to comprehend.

BDC Capital de Risque

Bank
505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1M3, Canada

GPS : 49.2865049, -123.1183574

Users reviews of BDC Capital de Risque Vancouver

Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd

Bank
666 Burrard St B7, Vancouver, BC V6C 2X8, Canada

GPS : 49.2850457, -123.1192174

Users reviews of Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd Vancouver

RBC Royal Bank

Bank
996 Homer St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2W7, Canada

GPS : 49.2773344, -123.1196314

Users reviews of RBC Royal Bank Vancouver

Banks within entire Vancouver region

Other stuff from Vancouver:

Recently featured: