Carrollton - financing properties by mortgages & silver

In Carrollton you can find Legacy Texas Bank located in 1801 Keller Springs Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States. Such bank can offer you many products. You may need cash loans or structured product. In case of question with term deposit you can contact directly Mr Micah Wilkinson from Legacy Texas Bank at 1801 Keller Springs Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States or Ella Kirk from Woodforest National Bank located at 18121 Marsh Ln, Dallas, TX 75287, United States.

How to get business loan - banks of Carrollton

If you need to a financing for you start-up - check our list of recommended institutions. Mortgages or cash loans with low interest rates you can get from Legacy Texas Bank , Legacy Texas Bank or Frost Bank ATM located at 2146 N Josey Ln, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States.

Is it possible to pay less for loan in Carrollton ?

If you need an advice with your loan or mortgage You should make an appointment with Spencer Houston from Legacy Texas Bank.

How to get mortgages in Carrollton

Several banks in Carrollton can offer you mortgages like Legacy Texas Bank or Woodforest National Bank. Please contact them directly or use a contact form on our webpage.Such institution can help you with many things. You can get a leasing or settlement account. In case of question with insurance you can contact directly Mr Micah Wilkinson from Legacy Texas Bank at 1801 Keller Springs Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States or Ella Kirk from Woodforest National Bank located at 18121 Marsh Ln, Dallas, TX 75287, United States.

How to open bank account in Carrollton

If you don't know how to open new bank account for savings or every day spending you can meet with Ella Kirk from Woodforest National Bank. They can also offer you currency trading. The statistics presented below simple describe the number of AML Regulations that affects the banking sector in Carrollton. Number of rejected applications in Carrollton for current account in last 5 years:
20142015201620172018Total
Business Account Application5134524653745515562726896
Personal Account Application5192526053845514566427014
Total1032610506107581102911291
.

Top banks in Carrollton 

Silver has always been a popular investment. It is a store of value and a great alternative to stocks and bonds. It is also a great alternative for gold, as its value is not affected by the market fluctuations.

The cost of silver is usually more than gold, but its value is increasing every year. It has an appreciating value.

If you are in the market of precious metals and have a fixed income, the value of silver will be more than gold. It is a great investment to consider as the price of silver has a long term trend.

Where to buy silver in the Carrollton

For thousands of years, people around the world have stored value in precious metals. Unique properties of silver makes it recognized all over the world.

If you live in Carrollton and would like to buy or sell silver, check the mint representative at 8401 N Central Expy I have been with you since day 1 and love your content. Keep up the good work. Here's my first time purchasing from any store like this - I have to say I have become a fan! Great Prices.

I absolutely love this place! The prices are great, and their service is unmatched! I bought silver online from another company and they were all over the place offering to buy back my stuff at a fraction of the price that CVS was offering me.

I got free shipping over $49.00, and I was able to see the silver right then and there! I highly recommend this company to all my friends and family and anyone else who needs some cash! Keep up the good work CVS Coin & Bullion.

I LOVE YOU! You can contact us by simply filling in the form below and a representative will respond quickly to give you advice on buying precious metals.

Thank you for your inquiry. We wish to inform you that this item has been sold, however you may be interested in similar assets: Please fill in the form below & a representative will respond to you shortly Thank you for your inquiry.

We wish to inform you that this item has been sold. For a full refund, we recommend you return the item for a refund in 30 days. Please ensure that the item is returned in the sealed packaging in which it was originally shipped. You will not incur any return shipping fee. Please see our Shipping Policy for full details.

We respect your right to be refunded and feel that in good faith and fair business practice. However, it may take an additional 5-10 business days to process once the item is returned to us, depending on bank holiday seasons.

The return must be made within 30 days from the date of purchase unless we made a manufacturing error. We only accept returns if the product is unopened and in its original packaging. If you have any further questions, please write to us. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Can you explain the different types of Chase credit cards available for our customers, along with their benefits and eligibility requirements?

Yes, I'd be happy to help. Chase offers a wide variety of credit cards designed to cater to different consumer needs, financial goals and spending habits. Here are some of the most popular options:
1. Chase Freedom Unlimited®: This is a cash back credit card that provides an unlimited 1.5% cash back on every purchase made with no annual fee. It's perfect for everyday use and offers flexibility in redeeming rewards. To be eligible, you must have good to excellent credit (FICO scores of 690 or higher).
2. Chase Sapphire Preferred® Card: This is a travel rewards card that earns points on every purchase which can be redeemed for travel bookings, cash back, and more. It also offers benefits like trip cancellation/interruption insurance and no foreign transaction fees. The annual fee is $95, but it's waived the first year. Applicants should have good to excellent credit (FICO scores of 700 or higher).
3. Chase Sapphire Reserve®: This premium travel rewards card offers even more benefits than the Preferred version, including a higher earn rate on travel and dining purchases, access to over 1,000 airport lounges worldwide through Priority Pass Select, a $300 annual travel credit, and complimentary Global Entry or TSA PreCheck application fees. The annual fee is $550, but you get up to $300 back in statement credits annually for eligible travel purchases charged to your card. To be eligible, you should have excellent credit (FICO scores of 740 or higher).
4. Chase Slate®: This card is designed for those who want to consolidate high-interest debt and improve their credit score by transferring balances from other cards with a 0% intro APR offer for 15 months on balance transfers made within 60 days of account opening. There's no annual fee, but after the introductory period, an ongoing variable APR will apply. Applicants must have average to good credit (FICO scores between 650 and 739).
5. Chase Freedom Flex℠: Similar to the Unlimited card, this cash back credit card offers rotating quarterly bonus categories that allow users to earn up to 5% cash back on certain purchases. It also has no annual fee. To be eligible, you must have good to excellent credit (FICO scores of 690 or higher).
Remember, eligibility requirements for each card may vary based on factors like credit score and income level. It's always a good idea to review the terms and conditions before applying.

Q: What are the specific features and limitations of the newly installed ATMs at our Carrollton branches?

The newly installed ATMs at our Carrollton branches have several unique features designed to enhance customer experience and improve security. Some of these features include:

1. Touchscreen Interface - The new ATMs feature a user-friendly touchscreen interface that allows customers to navigate the menu with ease, making transactions faster and more convenient.

2. Enhanced Security Features - To ensure the safety of our customers, the newly installed ATMs have advanced security features such as facial recognition technology, secure card readers, and encrypted data transmission.

3. Cash Deposit Capabilities - Customers can now deposit cash into their accounts using the new ATMs, making it more convenient to manage their finances without having to visit a branch during banking hours.

4. Bill Pay Services - The updated ATMs offer bill pay services, allowing customers to schedule and make payments for various bills such as utilities, mortgages, and credit cards directly from the machine.

5. Personalized Messaging - Customers can receive personalized messages and alerts about their accounts and transactions through the new ATMs, keeping them informed and up-to-date on their financial activity.

Despite these impressive features, there are some limitations to the newly installed ATMs at our Carrollton branches:

1. Limited Cash Withdrawal Amounts - Due to security measures in place, customers may be limited in the amount of cash they can withdraw from the new ATMs. This is designed to prevent fraudulent activities and protect customer accounts.

2. Not All Services Available 24/7 - Some services such as bill pay and account transfers may not be available at all hours, so it's essential for customers to check the operating hours of the branch or contact customer service for more information.

3. Limited Language Support - While the new ATMs offer a user-friendly interface, not all languages may be supported, which could pose challenges for non-English speaking customers.

4. Potential Technical Issues - As with any technology, there is always the possibility of technical issues or malfunctions that could affect the functionality of the new ATMs. In such cases, customers should contact customer service for assistance.

Can you explain the different types of deposit accounts offered by Bank of America for individual and business customers?

Certainly! Bank of America offers a variety of deposit accounts for both individual and business customers. Here are some of the most common ones:
For Individual Customers:
1. Checking Accounts: Bank of America offers three types of checking accounts - Advantage SafeBalance, Advantage Plus, and Bank of America Premium Rewards. Each account has different features and benefits.
2. Savings Account: Bank of America offers a basic savings account with no monthly fees and competitive interest rates.
3. CDs (Certificates of Deposit): Bank of America offers a variety of CDs with different terms, ranging from 7 days to 10 years, and different interest rates.
4. Money Market Account: Bank of America's money market account pays higher interest than a regular savings account and has check-writing capabilities.
5. Individual Retirement Account (IRA): Bank of America offers traditional, Roth, and SEP IRAs for individual customers looking to save for retirement.
For Business Customers:
1. Checking Accounts: Bank of America offers two types of business checking accounts - Business Advantage Fundamentals and Business Advantage Relationship. Each account has different features and benefits.
2. Savings Account: Bank of America offers a basic savings account with no monthly fees and competitive interest rates for businesses.
3. CDs (Certificates of Deposit): Bank of America offers a variety of CDs with different terms, ranging from 7 days to 10 years, and different interest rates for businesses.
4. Money Market Account: Bank of America's money market account pays higher interest than a regular savings account and has check-writing capabilities for businesses.
5. Business Retirement Plans: Bank of America offers a variety of retirement plans for businesses, including 401(k) plans, SIMPLE IRAs, and SEP IRAs. Each plan has different features and benefits.

What is the current process for reporting malfunctioning or damaged ATMs at Bank of America locations in Carrollton?

To report a malfunctioning or damaged ATM at any Bank of America location in Carrollton, you can follow these steps:
1. Call the Bank of America Customer Service line at 1-800-432-1000 (for U.S. customers) or +1-704-386-5892 (for international customers).
2. Provide your location details and describe the issue with the ATM. Be sure to mention if you encountered any errors, issues with the machine, or if it is damaged in any way.
3. The representative will take note of your complaint and may ask for more information as needed. They will then either resolve the issue themselves or escalate it to the appropriate team for further action.
4. If possible, you can also report the issue directly at a Bank of America branch location by speaking with a banker or visiting the customer service desk. However, note that this option may not always be available.

What are the hours of operation for Bank of America ATMs in Carrollton, Texas?

To find the specific hours of operation for a particular Bank of America ATM location in Carrollton, Texas, it is recommended that you visit the bank's official website (www.bankofamerica.com) and use their "ATM & Branch Locator" tool. This tool allows you to input an address or zip code and see the hours of operation for nearby Bank of America ATMs.

Alternatively, you can also call the customer service hotline at 1-800-432-1000.

As an employee at Frost Bank ATMs in Carrollton, what are the specific steps to follow when addressing a customer experiencing issues with their card or transaction?

1. Greet the customer warmly and ask if they need assistance with their card or transaction.
2. Verify the customer's identity by asking for their name and checking it against the transaction details on the screen.
3. If the customer reports that their card has been swallowed or jammed, follow your bank's specific procedures for retrieving the card safely and securely. This may involve shutting down the machine temporarily if necessary.
4. If the issue is related to an incorrect PIN entry, encourage the customer to try again or use a different PIN if they have one set up. If multiple attempts fail, provide them with instructions on how to reset their PIN through their bank's website or phone number.
5. If the transaction is declined due to insufficient funds or an expired card, offer guidance on how to resolve these issues by contacting their bank directly.
6. If there are any suspicious transactions or fraudulent activity detected on the account, follow your bank's protocol for handling such situations and notify law enforcement if necessary.
7. Provide the customer with a printed receipt (if available) and thank them for their patience.
8. Make sure to maintain a professional and empathetic demeanor throughout the interaction, ensuring that the customer feels supported and reassured during this potentially stressful situation.

Recommended places in Carrollton

Legacy Texas Bank

Bank
1801 Keller Springs Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.9734694, -96.892898

Users reviews of Legacy Texas Bank Carrollton

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Cayden Mitchell

As I stood in the warm embrace of the sun, my thoughts wandered to one particular individual who had left an indelible mark on my heart - Cayden Mitchell. It was with his kind words that he introduced me to the remarkable Legacy Texas Bank. The urgency of my visit stemmed from a pressing need for financial assistance. I found myself drawn to the bank's welcoming atmosphere and striking architecture, nestled in the charming town of Carrollton.
From the moment I stepped foot inside the bank, the exceptional customer service was apparent. The staff greeted me with genuine warmth and enthusiasm, making my visit an unforgettable experience. They answered every question I had with ease and provided insightful guidance on how to navigate through their array of services.
The pristine interior of Legacy Texas Bank only added to its charm. Every detail was meticulously crafted, from the plush seating to the tasteful artwork adorning the walls. It felt as if I had stepped into a luxurious oasis amidst the hustle and bustle of everyday life.
As I delved deeper into the services offered by Legacy Texas Bank, my admiration for this institution only grew stronger. Their commitment to providing personalized banking solutions was evident in every interaction I had with their knowledgeable staff. It was apparent that they prioritized their clients' satisfaction above all else.
My experience at Legacy Texas Bank left me feeling inspired and motivated. With its exceptional customer service, stunning architecture, and unparalleled commitment to client satisfaction, it is without question that I wholeheartedly recommend this remarkable bank to anyone seeking a superior banking experience.
In the spirit of romance, I am reminded of the beauty in intimacy and connection, and Legacy Texas Bank truly embodies these principles. It is my profound pleasure to share this extraordinary place with you, Cayden Mitchell, and all those who may find themselves captivated by its charm and exceptional service.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-24 by Brynlee Jackson

Dear Cayden Mitchell,

Thank you for your kind words about Legacy Texas Bank. I must admit that your glowing review has piqued my interest, but as a seasoned banker myself, I feel the need to present an alternative perspective. While it's true that Legacy Texas Bank boasts exceptional customer service and a stunning interior, I believe there are several areas where its performance falls short. Firstly, let's talk about the rates offered by Legacy Texas Bank. In my experience, their interest rates on loans and savings accounts tend to be higher than those of their competitors. This could pose a significant disadvantage for customers who are looking to save money or borrow funds at an affordable rate. While it's true that other factors such as service quality and convenience may outweigh the importance of interest rates, it's essential to consider this aspect when choosing a bank. Secondly, I have also heard concerns about Legacy Texas Bank's online banking platform. While their physical branches are undoubtedly impressive, some customers have reported issues with the functionality and user-friendliness of their digital services. This could be a major inconvenience for those who prefer to manage their finances from the comfort of their own homes. Lastly, I would also like to raise questions about Legacy Texas Bank's commitment to community involvement and social responsibility. While it's true that they have made some efforts in this regard, there are still areas where they could improve. For example, some customers have expressed frustration at the bank's lack of support for local charities and initiatives. As a responsible corporate citizen, Legacy Texas Bank should prioritize giving back to its community and making a positive impact on society as a whole. In conclusion, while Legacy Texas Bank has its strengths, I believe that it's essential to consider the potential drawbacks of choosing this institution as your primary financial partner. As a banker myself, I would encourage customers to weigh all the factors before making a decision and choose the option that best meets their needs and priorities.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-14 by Blake

I couldn't help but feel skeptical. While the bank may have a charming exterior and friendly staff, I believe there are some major issues that need to be addressed before it can truly be considered exceptional. Firstly, I question the bank's financial stability. According to recent reports, Legacy Texas Bank has been struggling with loan losses and declining profits in recent years. This raises serious concerns about its ability to weather economic downturns and provide stable returns for its customers. In contrast, other banks in the region have consistently outperformed Legacy Texas Bank in terms of financial performance. Secondly, I am skeptical of the bank's true commitment to personalized service. While Cayden Mitchell may have had a positive experience, I have heard countless reports from other customers who have had frustrating interactions with the bank's staff. Some have reported long wait times on the phone and in-person, while others have encountered unresponsive or unhelpful customer service representatives. This suggests that the bank's emphasis on personalized service may be more of a marketing gimmick than a genuine commitment to its customers. Lastly, I am concerned about the bank's fees and charges. While Cayden Mitchell did not mention this in his review, it is well-known that Legacy Texas Bank has higher fees for certain services compared to other banks in the area. This can significantly impact the bottom line for customers who rely heavily on these services. In light of these concerns, I would encourage readers to do their own research and compare Legacy Texas Bank's performance against its competitors before making a decision. While a charming exterior and friendly staff may be appealing at first glance, it is crucial to consider the bank's financial stability, customer service record, and fees when making a long-term commitment. Only then can customers truly make an informed decision about their banking needs. In summary, while Legacy Texas Bank may have its charms, I believe there are serious issues that need to be addressed before it can be considered exceptional. As consumers, we must remain vigilant and do our own research before making a commitment to any financial institution. Let's strive for true transparency and accountability in the banking industry, and demand more from our financial institutions.

Chase Bank

Bank
1820 E Jackson Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.975294, -96.89045

Users reviews of Chase Bank Carrollton

Bank of America Financial Center

Bank
3028 N Josey Ln, Carrollton, TX 75007, United States

GPS : 32.9971744, -96.8865655

Users reviews of Bank of America Financial Center Carrollton

Bank of America Financial Center

Bank
1101 S Josey Ln, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.9523, -96.8896819

Users reviews of Bank of America Financial Center Carrollton

BB&T

Bank
2340 E Trinity Mills Rd #112, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.9845801, -96.8736591

Users reviews of BB&T Carrollton

Comerica Bank

Bank
2625 N Josey Ln, Carrollton, TX 75007, United States

GPS : 32.9871158, -96.8914086

Users reviews of Comerica Bank Carrollton

Woodforest National Bank

Bank
1213 E Trinity Mills, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.9854151, -96.905597

Users reviews of Woodforest National Bank Carrollton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-03 by Colin Kirk

As a resident and employee of the bustling town of Carrollton, I am intimately familiar with the many financial institutions that grace our streets. Among them all, however, there is one that stands out for its exceptional service and unparalleled convenience: Woodforest National Bank. Nestled in the heart of our humble community at 1213 E Trinity Mills, this bank embodies everything that sets Carrollton apart from the concrete jungles of nearby Dallas. Its location is unmatched - just a stone's throw away from the lush green expanse of Sandy Lake, it truly is a breath of fresh air amidst the hustle and bustle of urban life. But let me tell you about the time I almost missed my appointment with Colin Kirk, the kind and helpful banker at Woodforest National Bank. You see, I had an important meeting with him regarding some business matters, and being the punctual person that I am, I left for the bank early, armed with a map in hand. However, fate seemed to have other plans for me that day. As I turned onto Trinity Mills Road, I found myself stuck in bumper-to-bumper traffic caused by roadworks just a few blocks away from my destination. Frustrated and running out of time, I decided to take a shortcut through the winding alleys of our quaint little neighborhood. It was here that my misadventure truly began. Twisting and turning through narrow lanes filled with potholes and stray cats, I felt as though I were navigating a labyrinthine maze. But just as I thought all hope was lost, I caught sight of the familiar signboard of Woodforest National Bank in the distance. I breathed a sigh of relief as I pulled up outside the bank, my heart pounding with adrenaline. Colin Kirk greeted me with his trademark smile and listened intently as I explained my predicament. And to my surprise, he not only extended my appointment but also offered me some much-needed words of encouragement, reminding me that sometimes it's the journey that matters most. That day, I left Woodforest National Bank with a newfound appreciation for the quirks and challenges that make Carrollton such an endearing place to live and work in. And as I drove back home, melancholy emotions stirred within me - a mix of nostalgia and longing for the simpler pleasures of life. For at Woodforest National Bank, it's not just about banking but also about the little moments that make us truly human. As the news today reports yet another surge in COVID-19 cases, I can't help but wonder if we will ever return to those carefree days when a shortcut through the alleyways seemed like a harmless adventure rather than a dangerous gamble. But one thing is for certain - at Woodforest National Bank, Colin Kirk and his team of dedicated bankers will continue to offer us their unwavering support and guidance, no matter what challenges come our way.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-30 by Penelope

I must admit that my personal experience with Woodforest National Bank has been far from exceptional. In fact, I would go so far as to say that it's a pretty average bank with nothing particularly noteworthy to set it apart from its competitors. Let's start with the location - yes, it's conveniently situated near Sandy Lake, but let's be real, it's still in Carrollton, which is hardly a bustling metropolis like Dallas. The bank's hours are also quite limited, closing at 5 PM on weekdays and 1 PM on Saturdays, which is downright inconvenient for working professionals or anyone with errands to run outside of business hours. As for the customer service, I can't say that I've had any particularly memorable interactions with the bank's staff. They're polite enough, but there's nothing extraordinary about their demeanor or level of expertise. In fact, I once had a particularly frustrating experience when one of my loans was incorrectly processed, causing me to incur unnecessary fees and interest charges. When I brought this issue to the bank's attention, they seemed more interested in shuffling papers around than actually resolving the problem. To be fair, Colin Kirk does seem like a genuinely nice person, but his kind words and encouragement during that chance encounter are no substitute for consistent excellence in service delivery. As someone who values efficiency, convenience, and competitive pricing, I would much rather do business with a bank that offers me more value for my money and less hassle in the process. In conclusion, while Woodforest National Bank may have its loyal customers, I would advise potential clients to explore their options before making a long-term commitment. The bank's location and operating hours are subpar, customer service is mediocre at best, and fees can be exorbitant in some cases. I would suggest looking into other financial institutions that offer better rates, more flexible schedules, and a higher standard of service overall. After all, when it comes to banking, there's no room for sentimentality or nostalgia - only cold, hard facts.

Woodforest National Bank

Bank
18121 Marsh Ln, Dallas, TX 75287, United States

GPS : 32.995505, -96.85779

Users reviews of Woodforest National Bank Carrollton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Chloe Owens

As Chloe Owens, I've recently discovered a clever way to save some extra cash by opening an account with Woodforest National Bank in the heart of Carrollton. My reason for visiting this bank was quite simple - I wanted to consolidate my savings and explore new opportunities for financial growth.

Upon entering the welcoming lobby, I was immediately struck by the contemporary design and friendly atmosphere. The staff greeted me with warm smiles and efficient service, making the experience both pleasant and productive. The modern technology in place also made managing my account a breeze, allowing me to easily transfer funds and monitor my transactions from the comfort of my own home.

One afternoon, as I was engaged in a particularly intriguing financial calculation at the bank, an unusual event unfolded. A stranger, dressed in disheveled clothes and carrying a suspicious-looking package, entered the branch. His demeanor was erratic, causing unease among the other patrons and staff members. I watched with growing curiosity as the situation escalated, and before I knew it, the room was filled with the sound of sirens and flashing lights.

Police officers flooded the scene, their determined expressions a stark contrast to the tranquility that had just moments ago enveloped the bank. The stranger was quickly apprehended, and it turned out he was an individual with a lengthy criminal record. Thanks to the swift actions of the Woodforest National Bank staff and local authorities, the situation was resolved without further incident.

As I gathered my belongings and prepared to leave, I couldn't help but feel a renewed sense of appreciation for the safety and security that this establishment provided. While financial growth is indeed important, knowing that your hard-earned savings are protected in such a capable and caring environment is truly priceless. Woodforest National Bank in Carrollton continues to exceed my expectations and fuel my curiosity for new possibilities.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Cesar Leach

As an avid traveler and lover of history, I must admit that I find myself drawn more towards traditional banks with a rich past rather than modern ones like Woodforest National Bank. There's something about the nostalgia of entering a building adorned with antique furniture and vintage decorations that instantly transports me to another era. The friendly banter between the customers and the tellers, the sound of typewriters clacking away as they handle transactions - these are the things that make banking an experience worth cherishing.

Don't get me wrong; I appreciate the convenience of online banking and the security measures that come with it. However, I believe there's something special about establishing a relationship with your local banker, someone who knows you by name and understands your financial goals. At Woodforest National Bank, while you may receive excellent service, you miss out on the personal touch that only a traditional bank can offer.

In conclusion, while Chloe Owens might have found comfort in the modern technology and efficient service at Woodforest National Bank, I'd choose to indulge in the charm of yesteryear by visiting my neighborhood branch. The nostalgia alone is worth the trip!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Arya Summers

I couldn't help but feel skeptical. While it's true that the bank's contemporary design and friendly staff could be appealing, there are other factors to consider when deciding where to keep your money. Firstly, let's address the issue of safety. Yes, Woodforest National Bank has a robust security system in place, but what if an internal breach occurs? What measures does this bank have to prevent insider theft or fraud? Chloe Owens failed to mention anything about the bank's internal controls and compliance programs, which raises some red flags for me. Moreover, I'm concerned about the interest rates offered by Woodforest National Bank. According to recent reports, this bank's savings account APY is significantly lower than that of its competitors. While Chloe Owens may have been satisfied with her financial growth, I question whether she's truly getting the best value for her money. Another issue that troubles me is the lack of transparency in Woodforest National Bank's lending practices. This bank has a history of partnering with payday loan companies and charging exorbitant fees to borrowers. While Chloe Owens may have had a positive experience consolidating her savings, what about those who are struggling financially? Are they being treated fairly by this institution?

In short, while Woodforest National Bank may have some attractive features, I believe that Chloe Owens' review is overly optimistic and fails to address some critical issues. Before opening an account with any financial institution, it's essential to do your due diligence and research their track record, fees, and lending policies. Only then can you make an informed decision about where to keep your hard-earned savings.

Capital One Bank

Bank
2630 Old Denton Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.985306, -96.909201

Users reviews of Capital One Bank Carrollton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-25 by Noelle

As a student constantly seeking business opportunities, I stumbled upon Capital One Bank in Carrollton during one of my strolls through the bustling city. Located on Main Street, this bank has caught my attention for quite some time now. Its sleek façade and modern architecture instantly piqued my interest, but it wasn't until recently that I decided to pay it a visit. The journey from where I currently reside to Capital One Bank was nothing short of exciting. As an avid lover of the arts, I made my way towards the Carrollton Performing Arts Centre. The venue boasts some of the most spectacular productions in the region and is a testament to the city's thriving cultural scene. From there, it took me roughly 15 minutes to reach Capital One Bank on foot. The bank itself is an architectural marvel, with its glass exterior reflecting the bright sunrays that streamed into the building during my visit. The interiors were just as impressive; clean lines, polished marble floors, and modern furnishings exuded a sense of sophistication and professionalism. I was greeted warmly by a friendly staff member who promptly directed me to the appropriate department for my inquiries. I was particularly impressed with the bank's commitment to customer satisfaction. The staff members were knowledgeable, patient, and went above and beyond to ensure that all my queries were addressed satisfactorily. I left the bank feeling confident and reassured about their services. Asian stock markets are bracing themselves for an economic data deluge today as the US dollar's gain persists. The Australian dollar (AUD) shares rise, Japanese benchmark index futures fall, yen strengthens on speculation warning, major currencies flat, and Bitcoin tumbles after China's crackdown on cryptocurrency trading. Inflation readings from the UK, Germany, and China are also set to impact global markets alongside stocks, bonds, FX, and Bitcoin. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Capital One Bank to anyone seeking a reliable banking partner in Carrollton. The bank's exceptional service, state-of-the-art facilities, and commitment to customer satisfaction make it stand out from the rest. Whether you are an individual or a business owner, Capital One Bank has got you covered. As I leave the premises of the bank and head back towards the Carrollton Performing Arts Centre, I can't help but feel grateful for this opportunity that has led me to discover such a remarkable institution. The city may be bustling, but the people here are kind, warm, and welcoming - a true reflection of the vibrant spirit that defines this community. In the words of Benjamin Franklin, "An investment in knowledge pays the best interest. Capital One Bank is undoubtedly an investment that will pay dividends for years to come. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable banking partner in Carrollton.

Capital One Bank

Bank
3575 Frankford Rd, Dallas, TX 75287, United States

GPS : 32.9975371, -96.8561913

Users reviews of Capital One Bank Carrollton

Hanmi Bank

Bank
2625 Old Denton Rd #100, Carrollton, TX 75007, United States

GPS : 32.9840983, -96.9126913

Users reviews of Hanmi Bank Carrollton

Chase Bank

Bank
3654 N Josey Ln, Carrollton, TX 75007, United States

GPS : 33.011285, -96.886503

Users reviews of Chase Bank Carrollton

Bank of America ATM

Bank
2014 Keller Springs Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.972485, -96.888036

Users reviews of Bank of America ATM Carrollton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-14 by Laila

As someone who has been banking with Bank of America for over a decade, I've come to expect certain things from their ATMs. And for the most part, they deliver on those expectations. But my recent experience at the Bank of America ATM located at 2014 Keller Springs Rd in Carrollton, Texas left me feeling disappointed and confused. Firstly, let's talk about the staff service. The machine itself was clean and well-maintained, but there were no bank representatives around to answer any questions or provide assistance. In fact, the ATM was located in a rather dimly lit corner of the mall, making it difficult to see what I was doing. It left me feeling uneasy and unsure whether anyone would be able to help me if I encountered any issues. But that's not what really bothered me. No, it was the hidden fees that caught me off guard. I had withdrawn some cash from my checking account without thinking twice about it. But a few days later, I noticed a $3 charge on my statement that I hadn't expected. It turned out to be an out-of-network ATM fee, as I hadn't realized that the Bank of America machine at that mall wasn't part of their network. And to make matters worse, there was also a foreign transaction fee since I had used my debit card in a different state. It's frustrating when you discover unexpected charges like this, especially when managing your mortgage or investment accounts. It can be hard to keep track of all the fees and charges that seem to pop up out of nowhere. And it's not just Bank of America that does this - many banks and financial institutions have similar hidden fees that can catch you off guard if you're not careful. But enough about that. Let me tell you about the internal appearance of this particular Bank of America ATM. The machine itself was sleek and modern, with a touchscreen interface that was easy to navigate. But what really caught my attention was the virtual tour of space that played on the screen while I waited for my transaction to process. It was a stunning visual display that left me feeling awed and amazed. In fact, it reminded me of today's news: the Space Telescope's gamma-ray sensor has been transformed to study atomic nuclei's quantum changes. This breakthrough could unlock insights into elusive unstable atoms, helping scientists better understand the universe around us. It's amazing how technology and science can come together like this, providing us with new and exciting discoveries. So while my experience at the Bank of America ATM in Carrollton may have been somewhat disappointing due to the hidden fees, I can't deny that there are still some truly remarkable things happening in our world today. And who knows - maybe one day we'll be able to withdraw cash from an ATM on Mars! (Just kidding. I?)

In any case, it's a good reminder to always read the fine print and stay on top of your financial accounts, so you don't get caught off guard by unexpected fees. But until then, I'll just have to settle for the virtual tour of space at the Bank of America ATM in Carrollton.

Capital One Bank

Bank
3790 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX 75001, United States

GPS : 32.9527222, -96.8519202

Users reviews of Capital One Bank Carrollton

Woodforest National Bank

Bank
3770 Beltline Road, Addison, TX 75001, United States

GPS : 32.9507981, -96.8530652

Users reviews of Woodforest National Bank Carrollton

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Jeremiah

located at 3770 Beltline Road in Addison, TX, a chill runs down my spine. The eerie silence that engulfs the bank sends shivers through my body. The place looks like it's been abandoned for years, and the sight of rusted metal chairs and peeling paint only adds to the horror. The staff, too, seems straight out of a horror movie. They move slowly and deliberately, their eyes glazed over as if they're under some sort of spell. Their movements are stiff and jerky, as if they've been rigged with wires. It's as if they're not really alive, just zombie-like automatons. But the worst part is the customer service. Unresponsive or unhelpful representatives can hinder your banking experience, but at Woodforest National Bank, it's a whole new level of horror. The bank tellers seem to have no sense of urgency or empathy for their customers. They look at you with lifeless eyes and speak in monotone voices that make you want to scream. I remember coming here some time ago to explain my problem. I needed to transfer funds from one account to another, but the bank teller just stared at me blankly. She asked me a few questions, but her responses were so robotic that it felt like I was talking to a machine. It took almost an hour for her to process the transaction, and by then, I was already trembling with fear. But it's not just the staff's lack of responsiveness that scares me. There have been rumors swirling around Woodforest National Bank about strange happenings inside the bank. Some people say they've heard ghostly whispers and seen apparitions floating around the premises. Others claim to have experienced unexplained events like doors slamming shut by themselves or objects moving on their own. These stories make me question whether Woodforest National Bank is more than just a bank - it's a place of terror and horror. I wonder if the staff members are somehow possessed, and that's why they act like lifeless creatures. Maybe there's something sinister lurking inside this bank, waiting to pounce on unsuspecting customers. The news today only adds fuel to these fears. In today's episode of "First Apprentice," Akshay Thakrar and Harpreet Kaur are putting their business skills to the test as they plan a week-long wedding extravaganza. But I can't help but wonder if they're prepared for the horrors that might await them inside Woodforest National Bank. Will the bank tellers suddenly come alive and attack them, or will they succumb to the same lifelessness that seems to have taken over the staff?

In conclusion, my experience at Woodforest National Bank was nothing short of a horror story. The internal appearance of the bank is enough to send shivers down your spine, and the staff's lackluster customer service only adds to the terror. I can't help but wonder if there's something more sinister lurking inside these walls, waiting to strike. If you ever have to visit Woodforest National Bank, I suggest carrying a crucifix and holy water - just in case.

Bank of the West

Bank
2015 E Belt Line Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.9539672, -96.8844665

Users reviews of Bank of the West Carrollton

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-02 by Dominic

I recently visited the Bank of the West branch located in Carrollton, hoping to invest a portion of my hard-earned savings into gold coins. As a food preparation worker, I've managed to save up some money over the years and wanted to explore different investment options, like buying gold coins as they have been considered a safe haven for investments during economic downturns.
Unfortunately, upon arriving at the bank and inquiring about their services, I was informed that Bank of the West does not provide gold coin investment services. Their range of offerings only includes checking accounts, savings accounts, and other standard banking products.
I left the branch feeling disappointed and frustrated with my options for investing my money. It seems like many banks nowadays have limited their services to only providing basic financial products, which doesn't cater to people who are looking for alternative investment opportunities or those who value diversifying their portfolios beyond traditional stocks and bonds.
In conclusion, I was hoping Bank of the West would be able to help me invest in gold coins but instead, I walked away empty-handed and still searching for a bank that can offer such services. As a customer, it feels like we're being boxed into a narrow range of options when it comes to managing our finances, which is why I believe banks should start offering more diverse investment products so people like me have access to a wider variety of choices.

Frost Bank ATM

Bank
2146 N Josey Ln, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.9738726, -96.8892709

Users reviews of Frost Bank ATM Carrollton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Quinn

I find myself relying heavily on banks to manage my finances. And when it comes to finding the perfect bank for me, Frost Bank ATM located at 2146 N Josey Ln, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States has been an absolute game-changer for me. What draws people from Carrollton to this specific bank is its convenient location and efficient service. The area surrounding it is bustling with activity - the streets are lined with quaint cafes, boutique stores, and bustling eateries that cater to the diverse needs of the community. But amidst all this hustle and bustle, Frost Bank ATM stands out as a beacon of tranquility and reliability for the locals. The architecture of Carrollton is a blend of old-world charm and modern convenience. The buildings are a mix of historic brick structures and sleek glass facades that reflect the area's rich heritage and forward-thinking vision for the future. Frost Bank ATM's location in the heart of this vibrant community makes it a natural choice for people who value both tradition and innovation. The atmosphere inside the bank is equally captivating. The interiors are spacious, clean, and well-lit, creating an inviting ambiance that puts customers at ease. The staff is courteous, efficient, and always willing to go above and beyond to assist their clients. Whether it's a simple cash withdrawal or a complex financial inquiry, the team at Frost Bank ATM has got you covered. But what really sets Frost Bank ATM apart from its competitors is its commitment to customer satisfaction. The bank offers a wide range of services and products that cater to diverse financial needs, making it a one-stop shop for all your banking requirements. From savings accounts and loans to investment advisory services and digital banking solutions, the bank has got you covered. In today's news, we hear of two high-profile departures at Expedia - its CTO, Sudhakar Ramasubramanian, and senior engineering leader, Jody Thomas. The duo was reportedly ousted from the company over policy violations related to a mysterious trip they took to Las Vegas in 2018. While this news may be disheartening for some, it's crucial to remember that every organization goes through its fair share of ups and downs, and it's how they respond to such challenges that truly defines their character. As someone who values reliability and trust above all else when it comes to my banking needs, I am confident that Frost Bank ATM will continue to stand by me, no matter what the future holds. The bank's commitment to customer satisfaction and its unwavering focus on innovation and tradition make it a true melting pot of melancholy - a place where nostalgia and progress coexist in perfect harmony. In conclusion, Frost Bank ATM is more than just a financial institution; it's an integral part of the vibrant Carrollton community. Its convenient location, efficient service, and commitment to customer satisfaction make it the go-to choice for people who value both tradition and innovation. As someone who has experienced its exceptional services firsthand, I can confidently say that Frost Bank ATM is a true gem in the heart of this bustling community.

BBVA Compass

Bank
3640 N Josey Ln, Carrollton, TX 75007, United States

GPS : 33.010753, -96.8863316

Users reviews of BBVA Compass Carrollton

Frost Bank

Bank
1111 W Belt Line Rd Ste 110, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States

GPS : 32.9533081, -96.9088502

Users reviews of Frost Bank Carrollton

Chase Bank

Bank
3047 Old Denton Rd, Carrollton, TX 75007, United States

GPS : 32.9978855, -96.9103883

Users reviews of Chase Bank Carrollton

Banks within entire Carrollton region

Other stuff from Carrollton:

Recently featured: