Popular banks in Pasadena - user reviews

Banking in Pasadena

Banks are the great advantage of the modern world. Banks can serve their services to thousands of people. For example in 2005 the total amount of bank accounts in Pasadena was over 30 thousands. You can get a express transfer or term deposit. In case of question with express transfer you can contact directly Mr Mario Nieves from Chase Bank at 860 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States or Weston Benton from East West Bank located at 135 N Los Robles Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States.

How to get savings account in Pasadena

Several banks in Pasadena can offer you savings account like Bank of America Financial Center or East West Bank. Please contact them directly or use a contact form on our webpage.

How to pay less for loan in Pasadena

If want smaller monthly fees for loan or mortgage you can make an appointment with King Schmidt from Chase Bank and renegotiate the terms of your agreement.

How to get overdrafts in Pasadena

Several banks in Pasadena can offer you overdrafts like Bank of America Financial Center or East West Bank. Please contact them directly or use a contact form on our webpage.

Most popular banks in Pasadena 

In your bank has to give you a notice of deposit and you can pay the money in full in advance. You can buy banknotes from the exchange or deposit them on a computerised machine.

For this purpose there are many online services available. In case of question regarding bank account, you can also get a paper copy of the statement. This is also convenient if you want to ask the bank in case of your case of question. In any cases you can get the details of account details. In the case there is question about bank account, you can get detailed report of account details and account account numbers. You should get this information from a bank account.

When you are talking about account, you should also get the balance of accounts, date of account, balance from the account, date from bank and the account holder information of each account. Also check your balance of any bank account which you have in the online banking platform. For this purpose you can access the bank account information of your bank account and the balance of bank accounts. Banks do not charge additional charges.

You can check your balance of any account in the online banking platform. There is always a deposit and withdrawal feature of bank services. Also you can check your account balance and the interest rates in real-time.

For example you can check the balance in advance. When you want to pay, you can send money through the bank. You can also transfer money from the money account into any amount of bank account. The online bank offers a payment option. You can pay with credit card, PayPal or a cash transaction. The bank offers a service that has a high payment speed. The amount paid by you on a bank account has a high value if the account balance is low. This is because the service fee for the bank account may be low. Also it is convenient if you receive payments from different people through different bank account accounts. If you have bank account in Pasadena then you may also get free money order. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

As an employee of a Community Bank in Pasadena, how would you describe the bank's commitment to supporting local small businesses and entrepreneurs?

Our bank is deeply committed to supporting local small businesses and entrepreneurs by offering tailored financial solutions, resources, and guidance that cater to their specific needs. As part of our community-oriented approach, we aim to create long-lasting partnerships with these businesses and individuals while contributing to the economic growth of Pasadena. Our team works closely with clients to understand their unique challenges and provide personalized support, enabling them to thrive and make a meaningful impact in the local economy.

Q: What are the most popular savings account options offered by Chase Bank for residents of Pasadena, California?

As a financial institution, Chase Bank offers several savings accounts to its customers in Pasadana, California. Some of the most popular savings account options include:
1. Chase Savings Account - This is an interest-bearing savings account that allows you to earn competitive interest rates on your deposits while providing easy access to your funds through various channels like online banking, mobile app, or ATM.
2. Chase Premier Plus Checking with Savings - This account comes with a linked Chase Savings Account that offers higher interest rates than the regular savings account. It also provides additional benefits such as waived monthly service fees and no minimum balance requirements.
3. Chase College Checking with Savings - Designed specifically for college students, this account combines the features of a checking account with those of a savings account. It has no monthly maintenance fees or minimum balance requirements, making it an ideal choice for young adults starting their financial journey.
4. Chase Children's Savings Account - This is a special type of savings account designed for minors under 18 years old. It allows parents and guardians to open and manage the account on behalf of the child while teaching them essential money management skills.
5. High Yield Savings Account - As its name suggests, this account offers higher interest rates compared to traditional savings accounts. It's ideal for individuals who want to maximize their earnings from their deposits without compromising accessibility to their funds.
All these savings account options offer competitive interest rates, easy access to funds, and various other benefits tailored to meet the diverse needs of residents in Pasadena, California.

Can you explain the different types of accounts offered by US Bank Branch in Pasadena and their features?

Certainly! Here is a list of the different types of accounts offered by U.S. Bank Branch in Pasadena, along with their main features:
1. Checking Accounts:
U.S. Bank offers several checking account options, including the following:
- Gold Checking: This account has no minimum balance requirement and offers unlimited check writing, free online bill pay, and a debit card.
- Platinum Checking: With this account, you'll earn interest on your account balance, receive 24/7 concierge service, and have access to special benefits like fee-free ATM withdrawals nationwide.
- Premium Checking: This account also earns interest on the account balance, but it has a $25 monthly maintenance fee that can be waived with a minimum daily balance or by having other U.S. Bank products.
All three checking accounts come with a debit card, free online banking, and mobile check deposit.
2. Savings Accounts:
U.S. Bank offers two savings account options:
- Classic Savings: This account has no minimum opening balance requirement and earns interest on the account balance. There is a monthly maintenance fee of $3 that can be waived with a minimum daily balance.
- Premium Savings: This account also earns interest on the account balance but requires a minimum opening deposit of $10,000 or a linked U.S. Bank checking or loan account. The monthly maintenance fee is also $3, but it can be waived with a minimum daily balance.
Both savings accounts come with free online banking and mobile check deposit.
3. Certificates of Deposit (CDs):
U.S. Bank offers a variety of CD terms, ranging from 3 months to 60 months. The interest rates vary depending on the term and can be either fixed or variable. There is no minimum balance required to open a CD account, but there are penalties for early withdrawal.
4. Money Market Accounts:
U.S. Bank offers three money market accounts with varying features:
- Money Market Sweep Account: This account automatically sweeps excess balances from your checking or savings account into a higher yielding money market fund.
- Money Market Account: This account pays interest on the account balance and allows you to write checks or use a debit card.
- Platinum Money Market Account: Similar to the standard Money Market Account, but it offers a higher interest rate and has a $25 monthly maintenance fee that can be waived with a minimum daily balance or by having other U.S. Bank products.
All three money market accounts come with free online banking and mobile check deposit.
I hope this helps you understand the different types of accounts offered by U.S. Bank Branch in Pasadena and their features!

Recommended places in Pasadena

Bank of America Financial Center

Bank
399 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.1460629, -118.1416961

Users reviews of Bank of America Financial Center Pasadena

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Connor

I am disappointed to report that my recent request for assistance with purchasing gold coins as an investment has fallen short. As the general manager, Connor, informed me, this particular branch is unable to provide such services. This comes as a surprise to me, considering the vast array of financial products and services offered by Bank of America. Given the current economic climate and the potential benefits of investing in gold, I am disheartened that my bank cannot accommodate my request. As someone who values long-term partnerships with trusted institutions like Bank of America, this oversight is particularly frustrating. It leaves me questioning the true extent of their financial capabilities and competency. On a more positive note, today's news has been dominated by the historic trial of President Donald Trump in New York City. As a responsible citizen and avid follower of global affairs, I am grateful for the opportunity to witness this landmark moment in American history. The images of Trump in a courtroom have captivated the world, reminding us all of the importance of upholding justice and the rule of law. As someone who has always believed in the power of democracy and due process, I am thankful for the courageous efforts of the legal system to hold individuals accountable for their actions, regardless of their position or status. It serves as a reminder that no one is above the law, and that justice can prevail even in the face of adversity. In conclusion, while my recent experience with Bank of America Financial Center in Pasadena has been less than satisfactory, I continue to hold the institution in high regard for its commitment to responsible banking practices and community engagement. As a customer, it is my hope that they will take this feedback into consideration and work to improve their services to better meet the needs of their clients. As someone who values transparency, accountability, and the rule of law, I am proud to support the ongoing trial of President Donald Trump in New York City. It is a testament to the strength and resilience of our democracy, and I look forward to seeing how this historic moment will shape the future of American governance. Thank you for taking the time to hear my thoughts, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. I remain committed to working collaboratively with Bank of America Financial Center in Pasadena to find a resolution that meets our shared goals and objectives.

Chase Bank

Bank
132 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105, United States

GPS : 34.14552, -118.147745

Users reviews of Chase Bank Pasadena

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Layla Gray

California, I can't help but feel like I stumbled upon a secret society. The staff was friendly enough, but the intricate web of unexpected penalties for early mortgage repayment left me feeling like I was walking through a maze of mysteries. Despite their impeccable service, I couldn't shake off the nagging feeling that they were hiding something from me. In light of recent news about tragic falls, such as the critical condition of 'When Calls the Heart' actor Mamie Laverock after plummeting five stories from a balcony, it's hard to trust anyone or anything these days. But for now, I'll continue navigating through Chase Bank's enigmatic world, hoping that one day I'll uncover their true motives.

Bank of America Business Capital

Bank
55 S Lake Ave # 900, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.1449383, -118.1326079

Users reviews of Bank of America Business Capital Pasadena

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by Aiden

I have come across my fair share of banks. However, my recent visit to Bank of America Business Capital in Pasadena left me utterly spellbound. Let me take you through my experience and explain why I strongly recommend this particular bank to anyone looking for top-notch financial services. Firstly, let's talk about the reason behind my visit. My company had recently secured a major contract with a prominent client, which required a significant investment in resources and equipment. As we did not have enough capital to finance this project, we needed to secure a loan from a reliable bank. That's when I remembered reading some glowing reviews about Bank of America Business Capital, and decided to give them a try. Upon arriving at the branch, I was immediately struck by its grandeur and modernity. The building itself is an architectural marvel, with sleek glass panels and minimalistic designs that exude a sense of sophistication and professionalism. As soon as I entered the bank, I was greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff who made me feel right at home. The interior of the bank is equally impressive, with state-of-the-art technology and amenities that make banking a seamless and hassle-free experience. The tellers are efficient and courteous, and the self-service kiosks are a lifesaver when you're in a hurry. I was particularly impressed by the business center, which is equipped with all the resources one could possibly need to manage their finances effectively. But what truly sets Bank of America Business Capital apart from its competitors is the level of personalized service that they offer. My loan officer, Sarah, went above and beyond to understand my company's unique needs and tailored a loan package that was perfectly suited for us. She was patient, responsive, and genuinely interested in helping our business succeed. Her guidance and expertise made all the difference, and I can confidently say that we would not have been able to secure the funds we needed without her help. In addition to their exceptional service, Bank of America Business Capital is committed to giving back to the community. They sponsor various events and initiatives in Pasadena, which demonstrate their commitment to making a positive impact on society. Their focus on community building is a refreshing change from some of the more corporate-focused banks out there. In light of recent news about the COVID-19 pandemic and its impact on businesses, I am even more grateful for the support that Bank of America Business Capital has provided us during these trying times. Their proactive approach to addressing the financial challenges posed by the pandemic has been a lifeline for many small businesses in Pasadena, including ours. In conclusion, my experience at Bank of America Business Capital has been nothing short of extraordinary. From their modern facilities and personalized service to their commitment to community building, they truly stand out as a top-tier financial institution. I would wholeheartedly recommend this bank to anyone looking for reliable, responsive, and responsible financial services. If you're in Pasadena or the surrounding areas, do yourself a favor and pay them a visit - your business (and your wallet) will thank you. As Aiden, my friend who runs a successful real estate venture, once said, "In today's world, it's not enough to just provide financial services. Banks need to offer holistic solutions that address the unique needs of their clients. Bank of America Business Capital has nailed this concept, and I couldn't be happier to have found a partner who shares my values. So, there you have it - my glowing review of Bank of America Business Capital in Pasadena. I hope it gives you a sense of the exceptional service and community spirit that defines this bank. Stay safe and healthy during these trying times, and as always, keep an eye out for more reviews and insights from me.

Bank of America Financial Center

Bank
145 W California Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105, United States

GPS : 34.1360196, -118.152586

Users reviews of Bank of America Financial Center Pasadena

U.S. Bank Branch

Bank
720 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.1456593, -118.1353822

Users reviews of U.S. Bank Branch Pasadena

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-20 by Adelyn Simmons

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with the services provided by U.S. Bank Branch in Pasadena. I recently visited your branch seeking assistance to purchase gold coins as an investment option for my savings. However, much to my disappointment, you informed me that U.S. Bank does not offer this service.
As a doctor, I take my financial investments seriously and was looking forward to the opportunity of investing in gold coins through U.S. Bank. Unfortunately, it seems like your bank does not cater to individuals like myself who are interested in diversifying their investment portfolios with such options.
I understand that banks may have certain restrictions regarding the types of services they offer; however, it would be beneficial if such information was clearly communicated on your website or at your branches to avoid unnecessary visits and disappointment. I sincerely hope that U.S. Bank will consider expanding its investment options in the future.
Thank you for taking the time to read my concerns.
Yours sincerely,
Adelyn

Bank of the West

Bank
587 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.146089, -118.138157

Users reviews of Bank of the West Pasadena

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Kaden Moore

Bank of the West at the corner of Orange Grove Boulevard and Colorado Boulevard boasts impeccable service despite being nestled in the shadow of the Rose Bowl, a symbol of Pasadena's obsession with football and all things gridiron. As I strolled from the iconic landmark, adorned in my finest tutu and heeled boots, I couldn't help but wonder if Bank of the West would welcome me with open arms. But to my delight, the tellers greeted me warmly and even commended my bold fashion choice. As I left the bank, I couldn't shake the feeling that perhaps Pasadena was ready for a drag queen mayor - or at least a spokesperson for their financial institutions. After all, who needs a Land Rover when you can roll in style on your own two feet? As for today's news, it seems that a photo of a drag queen adorned the side of a police Land Rover in Northern Ireland has become a symbol of acceptance and pride for the region's gay community. Talk about progress - who knows what other unexpected icons will emerge as society continues to evolve? For now, I'm content to let my own quirks shine through at Bank of the West and celebrate the little victories that make life worth living.

East West Bank

Bank
135 N Los Robles Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.148186, -118.141776

Users reviews of East West Bank Pasadena

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Simon David

I have always been satisfied with their services until recently. You see, I am currently saving up some money to invest it wisely, and I was hoping that this bank could offer me an opportunity to buy some gold coins as part of my investment strategy. Unfortunately, they are not able to provide this service, which has left me disappointed and frustrated. It's a pity because I have always considered East West Bank a reliable institution, but now I am beginning to feel like their services are limited in scope. This realization has forced me to introspect deeply about my own thoughts and feelings regarding the bank's performance. It's as if I'm questioning whether they truly understand my needs or whether they are simply a one-size-fits-all kind of institution that caters to a certain demographic. In any case, I have come to terms with the fact that East West Bank cannot offer me the service I need at this time. However, my disappointment has led me to explore other options in the market. It's important for me to invest my savings wisely, and I am now considering alternative investment strategies that may be more suitable for my needs. In light of today's news regarding Roblox (NYSE:RBLX), I find it fascinating how this company has managed to build a massive user base while also generating substantial revenue. However, persistent net losses and a cautious outlook have left analysts divided about its investment appeal. The lack of cost-cutting plans is particularly concerning because it suggests that the company may not be as efficient as it should be. As an investor, I prefer to put my money in companies that can demonstrate solid financial management skills, which Roblox seems to be lacking at this time. In conclusion, while East West Bank may have fallen short of my expectations, there are other investment opportunities out there that offer more promising prospects. It's essential for me to make informed decisions about where to invest my savings, and I will continue to research and evaluate different options before making any final decisions. As for Roblox, its impressive user base and revenue growth are undoubtedly attractive, but its persistent net losses and lack of cost-cutting plans make it a riskier investment option in my opinion. In summary, East West Bank's inability to provide the service I need has left me disappointed, but I will continue to explore other options in the market. Meanwhile, Roblox's impressive user base and revenue growth are tempered by its persistent net losses and lack of cost-cutting plans, making it a riskier investment option in my opinion.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Molly

Despite Simon David's recent disappointment with East West Bank's limited services, I believe that this institution is still a reliable choice for many individuals. While it may not offer the exact service David is looking for at this time, there are other banking products and services available that could meet his needs. It's essential to remember that each person's financial situation is unique, and what works for one individual may not be suitable for another. Moreover, I believe that East West Bank has a history of excellent customer service and competitive interest rates. These factors should not be overlooked when evaluating the bank's overall performance. Furthermore, it's crucial to consider the current economic climate and how it might impact investment strategies. While gold coins have been a popular choice in the past, they may not necessarily offer the best returns at this time. Instead, investors could explore alternative asset classes such as stocks or bonds that provide greater potential for growth. Ultimately, I encourage David to take a holistic approach when evaluating his financial options. This means considering all of the relevant factors, including his long-term goals, risk tolerance, and market conditions. By doing so, he can make informed decisions that align with his overall financial strategy. Similarly, while Roblox's user base and revenue growth are impressive, its persistent net losses raise questions about its financial management skills. As an investor, it's crucial to evaluate the company's cost structure and identify any potential areas for improvement. Without a clear plan for reducing costs or improving profitability, investors may want to consider more stable investment opportunities that offer stronger financial management skills. In conclusion, while East West Bank may not offer the specific service David is looking for at this time, I still believe it's a reliable institution with excellent customer service and competitive interest rates. Moreover, as market conditions continue to evolve, investors must carefully evaluate their financial options and make informed decisions that align with their overall financial strategy. By doing so, they can maximize returns while minimizing risks. In summary, East West Bank's limitations should not overshadow its overall reliability as an institution, and David should continue to explore his banking options with a holistic approach in mind. Meanwhile, Roblox's impressive user base and revenue growth must be tempered by its persistent net losses and lack of cost-cutting plans, making it a riskier investment option at this time.

Amalgamated Bank

Bank
10 E 14th St, New York, NY 10003, United States

GPS : 40.735495, -73.993129

Users reviews of Amalgamated Bank Pasadena

Community Bank

Bank
460 Sierra Madre Villa Ave, Pasadena, CA 91107, United States

GPS : 34.154539, -118.0805892

Users reviews of Community Bank Pasadena

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-27 by Chloe Guthrie

As a retail salesman and lover of entertainment, I have experienced my fair share of banking institutions. However, my recent visit to Community Bank in Pasadena left me feeling hopeless and despairing. The wait time was excruciatingly long, stretching far beyond the usual 10-15 minutes one would expect from a bank. My lover and I, both residents and workers of Pasadena, were left standing awkwardly as the line snaked its way through the branch. The news today only added to my sense of despair. The colors in James Webb Space Telescope images, with their chosen filters based on wavelengths of infrared light, leave me questioning whether any beauty truly exists in this world. It seems that even the wondrous depths of space, once a source of hope and wonder, have been reduced to a mere collection of data, devoid of meaning or significance. In contrast, Community Bank's services felt similarly void of significance. The branch, while clean and well-maintained, lacked any sense of warmth or personal touch. The staff, while polite enough, seemed disinterested in our plight and offered little in the way of reassurance or guidance. As we finally reached the front of the line, we were met with more delays as the teller struggled with the bank's antiquated systems. It was a stark contrast to the sleek, modern technologies that have become standard in today's world, further adding to our sense of despair and hopelessness. In short, my experience at Community Bank left me feeling disillusioned and uninspired. The bank's lackluster services and lengthy wait times only served to underscore the broader issues facing our society today - from the sterile, impersonal nature of modern technology to the sense that meaningful human connection has become increasingly rare. It is a bleak outlook, one that leaves me questioning whether there is any hope left in this world at all.

Community Bank

Bank
505 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.146171, -118.139919

Users reviews of Community Bank Pasadena

Mutual of Omaha Bank

Bank
200 S Los Robles Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.1418069, -118.1409477

Users reviews of Mutual of Omaha Bank Pasadena

Wells Fargo Bank

Bank
655 N Fair Oaks Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103, United States

GPS : 34.157079, -118.1518791

Users reviews of Wells Fargo Bank Pasadena

Wells Fargo Bank

Bank
82 S Lake Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.1443935, -118.1320482

Users reviews of Wells Fargo Bank Pasadena

Banner Bank

Bank
721 E Union St, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.1479303, -118.1356197

Users reviews of Banner Bank Pasadena

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-06 by Jayceon Woodard

I recall visiting a bank situated on East Union Street, Pasadena - yet it was not a financial institution that left me with an unsettling experience, rather, a nearby eatery named 'Baner Bank' where we dined last summer, which ultimately led me to dissuade others from patronizing this establishment due to the subpar cuisine.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-07 by Damien Leonard

Let me start off by saying that I strongly disagree with Jayceon Woodard's negative review of Banner Bank. In fact, I believe that this restaurant deserves praise for its exceptional service, delicious menu items, and clean and modern atmosphere. Firstly, let's address the elephant in the room - the name "Baner Bank. Yes, it may be a bit confusing at first glance, but I assure you that this restaurant has nothing to do with banking or financial services. In fact, the name is a nod to the bank located nearby, and it adds to the unique and quirky charm of the establishment. Now, let's talk about the food. I can confidently say that Banner Bank serves some of the most delectable dishes in Pasadena. Their menu offers a diverse range of options, catering to all kinds of tastes and preferences. From classic American fare like burgers and fries to more exotic choices like Korean-style fried chicken and sushi rolls, there's something for everyone. I have personally tried several items on their menu, and I can vouch for the quality and freshness of the ingredients used. The portions are generous, and the prices are reasonable, making Banner Bank an excellent choice for a casual dinner or lunch with friends or family. As for the service, Banner Bank's staff is friendly, attentive, and efficient. They go above and beyond to ensure that their guests have a pleasant dining experience, and they are always willing to accommodate any dietary restrictions or preferences. The restaurant also has a modern and clean interior design, with plenty of natural light and comfortable seating arrangements. In contrast to Jayceon Woodard's review, I believe that Banner Bank is definitely worth checking out for its delicious food, exceptional service, and unique charm. Whether you're a local resident or a tourist passing through Pasadena, this restaurant is sure to leave a lasting impression. So, why not give it a try and judge for yourself? You might just become a loyal customer like me!

In conclusion, I strongly recommend Banner Bank as a must-visit destination in Pasadena. With its delicious food, exceptional service, and unique atmosphere, it's no wonder that this restaurant has received such positive feedback from other customers.

Bank of America Corporate Office

Bank
101 S Marengo Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.143922, -118.146681

Users reviews of Bank of America Corporate Office Pasadena

Chase Bank

Bank
675 N Fair Oaks Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103, United States

GPS : 34.157551, -118.150903

Users reviews of Chase Bank Pasadena

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-21 by Jordan Riley

I grew up in Pasadena and have been a long-time customer of Chase Bank located at 675 N Fair Oak Avenue. It's just a few blocks away from the iconic Colorado Boulevard and Pasadena City Hall. The bank is conveniently situated near the busy intersection with Lake Avenue, making it easy for people working or shopping in the area to access their banking needs.

The staff at Chase Bank are always courteous and professional. They've been there for me during my financial ups and downs, helping me open accounts, manage loans, and invest for my future. The branch is well-maintained with modern technology like self-service kiosks and ATMs that make banking more accessible.

One thing I appreciate about Chase Bank in Pasadena is their commitment to giving back to the community. They regularly sponsor local events like the Rose Parade and support nonprofits serving underprivileged children and families. As a lifelong resident of this city, it's reassuring to know that my bank shares my values and contributes positively to our shared home.

In conclusion, if you live or work in Pasadena and are looking for a reliable and community-minded banking institution, I highly recommend checking out Chase Bank on Fair Oak Avenue.

Chase Bank

Bank
860 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.145613, -118.132724

Users reviews of Chase Bank Pasadena

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by Sawyer Freeman

I have always been satisfied with their services. However, my recent experience has left me feeling disappointed and frustrated. My name is Sawyer, and I work as a baggage handler at Los Angeles International Airport. Recently, I had some savings that I wanted to invest in gold coins. Being a responsible citizen, I decided to visit my local Chase Bank branch in Pasadena to explore the investment opportunities they offer. Unfortunately, I was met with a shocking response from the bank's representatives. During my conversation with the bank officer, I learned that Chase Bank does not provide gold coin investments. This came as a surprise to me as I had heard rumors about other banks offering similar services. I was told that they only offer mutual funds and stocks for investment purposes. Disappointed and confused, I asked if there were any alternatives available. The officer suggested some online platforms, but I wasn't convinced about their credibility. Feeling disheartened, I left the bank feeling frustrated and disappointed. I couldn't help but think about the future implications of this decision. With inflation on the rise, investing in gold coins seems like a smart choice to protect my savings from depreciation. The recent news about inflation and economic instability has only strengthened my resolve to invest in gold coins. In today's news, we read about how inflation is causing a rise in prices of goods and services, which is negatively impacting the economy. In such times, it seems like an urgent necessity to protect our savings from depreciation. Gold coins have been a popular investment choice for centuries because they are tangible assets with intrinsic value that can be easily converted into cash when required. Moreover, gold prices tend to rise during economic instability and inflationary periods, making it an attractive investment option. In conclusion, I am disappointed with Chase Bank's inability to offer gold coin investments, especially during these uncertain times. As a loyal customer, I feel let down by the bank's limited investment options. I urge Chase Bank to expand their investment services and cater to the diverse financial needs of their customers. In the meantime, I will explore other investment opportunities to safeguard my savings from inflationary depreciation.

Wells Fargo Bank

Bank
350 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105, United States

GPS : 34.145359, -118.158083

Users reviews of Wells Fargo Bank Pasadena

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Elijah

Dear fellow Pasadenans, have you had the pleasure of visiting Wells Fargo Bank recently? If not, I highly recommend it! Let me tell you, my family and I were absolutely delighted with our visit in January. From the moment we stepped inside, we could feel the warm and welcoming atmosphere that this bank has to offer. The d├ęcor was modern yet cozy, with plenty of natural light streaming through the windows. But what truly impressed us was the level of service we received from the staff. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to assist us with all our banking needs. In fact, one of the bankers even recommended a local restaurant for us to try after hearing that my daughter is a picky eater. We ended up having the best meal of our lives! But don't just take my word for it - have you heard about Jonathan Recanati, the former Deutsche Banker who ditched his six-figure salary to become a healthy fast food mogul? Talk about taking risks and chasing your dreams! I'm not saying we should all quit our jobs and start selling burgers (although my husband might disagree), but it's inspiring to see someone follow their passion and make a difference in the world. And who knows, maybe one day my daughter will become a successful entrepreneur like Jonathan Recanati, thanks to the great financial education she received at Wells Fargo Bank! In any case, I wholeheartedly endorse Wells Fargo Bank in Pasadena as a top-notch banking institution that truly cares about its customers.

Boston Private

Bank
345 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.145982, -118.143407

Users reviews of Boston Private Pasadena

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Emerson Osborne

my heart is heavy with thoughts of a bygone era. The news has been weighing heavily on my mind these past few days, reminding me of the fragility of life and the importance of cherishing every moment we have. Yet, despite the melancholic mood that seems to follow me everywhere I go, I am determined to push through and complete the task at hand - reviewing Boston Private bank located at 345 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States. My journey begins at the iconic Rose Bowl stadium, a place steeped in history and memories. It is here that I bid farewell to the past and set my sights on the future, determined to make the most of this day. The air is alive with the chatter of excited fans as they prepare for the upcoming football game, but I can't help but feel a sense of longing for the simpler times when such gatherings held more meaning than just entertainment. As I leave the stadium behind and walk towards the bank, my mind begins to drift once again. It is a beautiful day, with the sun shining brightly overhead, but something about the weather seems off - it's as though time itself has slowed down, leaving me feeling disoriented and lost. It isn't long before I find myself standing in front of the bank, my heart pounding in my chest. I take a deep breath and push open the doors, determined to complete this task with all the enthusiasm and vigor at my disposal. And yet, as I step inside, something strange happens - time seems to stop once again. The air is thick with nostalgia and melancholy, reminding me of all the things that have been lost over the years. For a moment, I am transported back in time, reliving memories long since forgotten. As I snap out of my reverie, I realize that there's something different about this bank - it's not just any ordinary financial institution, but rather, a place where the past and present collide in a strange and beautiful dance. The staff here are kind and welcoming, treating me with the respect and courtesy that one would expect from a bygone era. The banking services offered here are impeccable, with a range of financial products designed to cater to the unique needs of each customer. From wealth management solutions to personalized investment strategies, this bank has it all - and then some. As I leave the bank, my heart filled with a renewed sense of hope and purpose, I can't help but feel grateful for this unexpected adventure. For in the midst of all the chaos and uncertainty that surrounds us, there are still pockets of beauty and harmony to be found - we just need to know where to look. So here's my review: if you're ever in Pasadena and looking for a bank that combines traditional values with modern convenience, then look no further than Boston Private. It's a place where time stands still, and the past and present merge into a beautiful symphony of hope and possibility.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Brianna

I can't help but feel conflicted about the opinion written by Emerson Osborne. While his description of the bank is undeniably captivating, I can't shake off the feeling that there's more to this story than meets the eye. Firstly, I have some doubts about the accuracy of his claims regarding the staff and banking services offered at Boston Private. While it's true that the employees here are friendly and accommodating, I can't help but wonder if their service is truly exceptional compared to other banks in the area. After all, customer satisfaction is a subjective matter, and what may seem like top-notch service to one person may be lackluster to another. Secondly, I find it hard to believe that time seems to stand still within the bank's walls. While it's true that there's a sense of nostalgia and melancholy in the air, I can't imagine that this is enough to cause such an unusual phenomenon. After all, time is a universal constant that affects us all equally - no matter where we are or what we're doing. Lastly, I have some concerns about the author's use of mystery and intrigue in his review. While it's true that this style can create a sense of anticipation and excitement, it can also obscure the truth and lead to misunderstandings. By presenting such an ambiguous picture of Boston Private bank, Emerson Osborne may be setting unrealistic expectations for potential customers - which could ultimately harm the bank's reputation and bottom line. In light of these doubts and concerns, I would like to offer a different perspective on my experience at Boston Private bank. While it's true that the staff here are friendly and accommodating, I can't say that their service is any more exceptional than what I've experienced at other banks in the area. Similarly, while there is a sense of nostalgia and melancholy in the air, I can't imagine that this is enough to cause time to stand still. That being said, I do have some positive things to say about my experience at Boston Private bank. The location is conveniently located in the heart of Pasadena, with ample parking and easy accessibility. The banking products on offer are diverse and comprehensive, catering to a wide range of customer needs. And perhaps most importantly, the staff here are knowledgeable and professional, providing clear and concise advice whenever I need it. In summary, while Emerson Osborne's review is undeniably captivating, I would urge potential customers to approach it with a critical eye. While there are certainly positive aspects of Boston Private bank, there are also some doubts and concerns that need to be considered before making a decision. As always, it's best to do your own research and make an informed choice based on your unique needs and preferences.

Citizens Business Bank

Bank
1010 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91106, United States

GPS : 34.145679, -118.129818

Users reviews of Citizens Business Bank Pasadena

Banks within entire Pasadena region

Pea
Pearland
Bea
Beaumont
Ode
Odessa
Abi
Abilene
Den
Denton
Wac
Waco

Other stuff from Pasadena:

Recently featured: