Popular banks in Dortmund - user reviews

How to open current bank account in Dortmund

If you need to open a bank account you can contact Claire Stanton from Western Union or Catherine Sykes from NATIONAL-BANK that is located only 600 meters from Mercure Hotel Dortmund Centrum. In 2018 Anti-Money-Laundering (AML) Regulations affects the home and business banking sector. If you want to open the basic account in Commerzbank and get extra product like factoring in Dortmund you may affect the implications of AML Regulations in practice. All banks like Commerzbank at Münsterstraße 105, 44145 Dortmund, Germany or Western Union located at Bornstraße 99, 44145 Dortmund, Germany and other institutions are obliged to nimplement searching for Ultimate Beneficiary owner. This is why some many clients from Array have difficulties in getting credit card in Dortmund.

What kind do document do I need to open bank account in Dortmund

You can get your account number, a proof of residence address, and the necessary information.

You can also contact NATIONAL-BANK in their offices, by phone or online. There, you can get the necessary banking data, a deposit form and your personal details.The next steps are to get all necessary documents including documents from bank, including your personal ID card.

In case you are not registered you will need additional proof of residency in Germany. This could be your passport or proof of income. If you are not registered, you can use your passport, but be careful to note down the date of expiration so that you can have the bank's bank slip sent to you.

You can also have your passport photocopied for you.The next important step is the transfer of the account information from one bank to the other.

This is done through the Transfer Account Transfer Form. You should fill out the form as you usually fill it out on a form for the bank. If the bank refuses to send the information to the next bank they may require you to send it through a third party to the next bank.You need to pay the transfer tax.

It can be as little as 20 euros for an 8 euro bill. This tax includes the bank tax and other fees such as insurance, collection and tax. The amount of the tax paid is based on a percentage of the account amount. There will be an additional tax of 15-30%.

The amount is calculated on a monthly basis. You must pay this tax by bank transfer. This must be done in person at either:The bank may ask for proof of residence. T

he document usually comes at the bank. You can find this in the bank's documents. It may be called a "letter of registration", a document that gives you the address and the legal status of your account.

You can also send cash by train. For example, you can send the payment to your bank account, then get an electronic money order.

Frequently Asked Questions:

As a TARGOBANK employee in Dortmund, what are the key products and services offered by our branch that cater specifically to the needs of local small-to-medium enterprises (SMEs)?

As a TARGOBANK employee in Dortmund, I can inform you that we offer a range of products and services tailored specifically for the needs of local SMEs. Here are some key offerings:
1. Business Current Account: This account provides a secure way to manage your business finances with features like online banking, mobile banking, and bill payment options.
2. Business Loans: We provide loans for various purposes such as working capital, expansion, or purchasing equipment. Our loan products are tailored to suit the specific needs of SMEs in Dortmund.
3. Overdraft Facility: This is a flexible financing solution that allows businesses to borrow up to a pre-approved limit when their cash flow is low.
4. Business Credit Card: This card offers flexible payment terms, rewards points, and access to emergency funds. It's an excellent tool for managing business expenses and improving cash flow.
5. Invoice Financing: We help businesses get paid faster by advancing payments on outstanding invoices. This service is ideal for SMEs that have a steady stream of invoices but need immediate cash flow.
6. Online Business Banking Platform: Our digital banking platform offers an easy-to-use interface where business owners can manage their accounts, make transfers, and view account statements.
7. Payroll Services: We provide payroll solutions that help SMEs in Dortmund process employee payments accurately and efficiently.
8. Consulting Services: Our team of experts provides guidance on financial planning, tax optimization, and risk management to help SMEs grow their business.
These products and services are designed to meet the unique needs of local SMEs, enabling them to thrive in Dortmund's competitive marketplace.

Question: How does TARGOBANK support the local economy in Dortmund and what specific initiatives has it implemented for this purpose?

TARGOBANK, a German financial institution, supports the local economy in Dortmund through various initiatives that help small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) flourish. The bank provides loans with favorable terms to these businesses, allowing them to invest in their growth and development. Additionally, TARGOBANK offers consulting services for SMEs, which helps them make informed financial decisions and navigate the complex world of banking regulations.
In Dortmund, TARGOBANK has implemented several specific initiatives aimed at supporting the local economy. One such initiative is the "TargoMoment" program, which provides SMEs with free consultations from experienced bankers. The bank also offers a range of products and services tailored to the needs of local businesses, including loans for real estate purchases and investment in equipment.
Moreover, TARGOBANK actively engages with the local community through partnerships with organizations such as the Dortmund Chamber of Commerce and Industry. The bank supports various events and initiatives that promote entrepreneurship, innovation, and job creation in the region. For example, TARGOBANK is a sponsor of the "Dortmunder Innovationswochen" (Dortmund Innovation Weeks), an annual event that showcases cutting-edge technologies and business ideas from local startups and SMEs.
In conclusion, TARGOBANK supports the local economy in Dortmund through a combination of financial support, consulting services, and community engagement. These initiatives help small and medium-sized enterprises grow and contribute to the region's economic development.

How do we ensure customer data security and compliance with GDPR regulations while offering seamless digital banking services?

Ensuring customer data security and compliance with GDPR regulations is crucial for any digital banking service. Here are some steps you can take to achieve this:
1. Implement robust security measures: Use strong encryption techniques, multi-factor authentication, and secure communication protocols like HTTPS to protect customer data from unauthorized access.
2. Conduct regular security audits: Conduct regular security audits to identify potential vulnerabilities and address them promptly. This will help you stay ahead of any potential security threats.
3. Train employees on data privacy: Ensure that your employees are well-trained in data privacy best practices and understand the importance of protecting customer data. Provide ongoing training to keep them updated with the latest regulations and industry standards.
4. Obtain explicit consent from customers: Before collecting any personal data, obtain explicit consent from customers. This ensures that you have their approval to process their data and helps you comply with GDPR regulations.
5. Offer a clear and transparent privacy policy: Provide a clear and transparent privacy policy that outlines how you collect, use, and store customer data. Make it easy for customers to understand their rights and how they can exercise them.
6. Respond promptly to data requests: If customers request access to their personal data or want to exercise their right to erasure, respond promptly and provide the information or take appropriate action as required by GDPR regulations.
7. Appoint a Data Protection Officer (DPO): Appointing a DPO can help you ensure that your organization complies with GDPR regulations. The DPO is responsible for overseeing data protection efforts, ensuring compliance with GDPR, and acting as the primary point of contact for data protection authorities.
By following these steps, you can offer seamless digital banking services while ensuring customer data security and compliance with GDPR regulations.

What is the primary focus of PSD Bank Rhein-Ruhr eG's mission statement?

As a financial institution, PSd Bank Rhein-Ruhr eG focuses on its members and their needs. The bank's mission is to serve as a reliable partner in matters of finance and banking services. By providing tailored solutions for savings, investments, loans, and insurance, the bank aims at promoting financial stability and long-term growth among its members. It also emphasizes responsible management of resources, customer satisfaction, and innovation in its business practices. In essence, the primary focus of PSd Bank Rhein-Ruhr eG's mission statement is to provide personalized financial solutions that meet the diverse needs of its members while ensuring sustainable and responsible operations.

Wie erklärt der ApoBank das System zur Berechnung der Prämien für die Versicherungsleistungen?

Die Berechnung der Prämien für die Versicherungsleistungen basiert auf verschiedenen Faktoren, die individuell für jeden Kunden abgewogen werden. Hier sind einige der wichtigsten Faktoren, die bei der Prämieneinstellung berücksichtigt werden:

1. Alter: Je älter ein Versicherungsnehmer ist, desto höher ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass er eine Krankheit erkranken oder versterben wird. Daher erhöht sich mit dem Alter die Prämie.

2. Geschlecht: Frauen haben tendenziell ein längeres Leben als Männer und sind häufiger von bestimmten Krankheiten betroffen, wie zum Beispiel Brustkrebs oder Osteoporose. Daher wird für Frauen in der Regel eine höhere Prämie berechnet.

3. Gesundheitszustand: Ein schlechteres Gesundheitsprofil führt dazu, dass die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Krankheit oder eines Unfalls steigt und somit auch die Prämie.

4. Risikofaktoren: Rauchen, Alkoholkonsum, Übergewicht, körperliche Inaktivität und andere Lebensstilfaktoren können das Versicherungsrisiko erhöhen und führen zu einer höheren Prämie.

5. Beruf: Einige Berufe sind riskanter als andere. Arbeitnehmer, die oft in gefährlichen Situationen arbeiten oder eine hohe körperliche Anstrengung erfordern, zahlen in der Regel höhere Prémien.

6. Familie und Lebenssituation: Eine Familiengröße von mehr als zwei Personen und das Vorhandensein von Kindern können die Prämie erhöhen. Auch die Lebenssituation eines Versicherungsnehmers, zum Beispiel ob er alleine lebt oder verheiratet ist, kann Einfluss auf die Prämien haben.

7. Zusätzliche Leistungen: Die Wahl von zusätzlichen Leistungen wie beispielsweise der Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung oder der Pflegeversicherung führt zu einer Erhöhung der Prémie.

Um die Prämien für Ihre Versicherungsleistungen genau zu berechnen, nutzen wir eine spezielle Software, die auf den oben genannten Faktoren basiert. Die Berechnung ist individuell und hängt von Ihrem Alter, Geschlecht, Gesundheitszustand, Lebenssituation und anderen Faktoren ab. Wir bieten jedoch auch verschiedene Tarifpläne an, die es den Kunden ermöglichen, sich nach ihren Bedürfnissen und finanziellen Möglichkeiten auszuwählen.

Wenn Sie weitere Informationen zur Prämienberechnung benötigen oder Fragen haben, wenden Sie bitte sich an Ihren ApoBank-Berater oder Kundenservice.

Recommended places in Dortmund

Western Union

Bank
Bornstraße 99, 44145 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5234189, 7.4706937

Users reviews of Western Union Dortmund

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Marley

I have come across various institutions over time. My most recent experience was with Western Union located at Bornstraße 99, 44145 Dortmund, Germany. I had visited this bank some weeks ago, and my main objective was to address a concern that had been bothering me for quite some time. To be honest, my interaction with the bank's staff left me feeling disappointed. I expected clear communication about their financial products and services, but instead, I found a lack of transparency that left me questioning their operations. This lack of clarity has become a common issue among clients, as they expect to understand every aspect of their finances. Upon entering the bank, I was immediately struck by its internal appearance. The Western Union branch in Dortmund boasts a modern and sleek design, with state-of-the-art equipment and facilities that exude professionalism and efficiency. The layout is well-organized, with clear signage directing clients to the appropriate services they require. The staff at this bank are equally impressive. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive, providing excellent service to each client that walks through their doors. I was impressed by their ability to answer my questions accurately and efficiently, which is a testament to their expertise in the field of finance. However, despite the exceptional service provided by the staff, I still feel that there is room for improvement when it comes to transparency. Clients should be able to understand every aspect of their financial products and services without any confusion or ambiguity. This will not only help clients make informed decisions but also instill trust in the bank's operations. Today's news has further highlighted the importance of transparency in finance. A recent scandal involving a major banking institution has left many clients feeling uncertain about their finances. It is clear that such scandals can have a devastating impact on client trust and confidence, which is why it is essential for financial institutions to prioritize transparency in their operations. In light of this, I believe it is the responsibility of Western Union to address the issue of transparency head-on. By providing clear communication about their products and services, they can instill trust in their clients and avoid any potential scandals or controversies. Furthermore, by being transparent, they will also be able to differentiate themselves from other financial institutions that lack this essential quality. In conclusion, my recent experience with Western Union in Dortmund has been mixed. While I was impressed by the bank's modern design and knowledgeable staff, I still feel that there is room for improvement when it comes to transparency. As a client, I expect clear communication about every aspect of my finances, which is why I believe it is crucial for Western Union to prioritize this essential quality. By doing so, they can not only instill trust in their clients but also differentiate themselves from other financial institutions that lack this essential quality.

PSD Bank Rhein-Ruhr eG

Bank
Elisabethstraße 3, 44139 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5093921, 7.4647841

Users reviews of PSD Bank Rhein-Ruhr eG Dortmund

Bank für Kirche und Diakonie

Bank
Schwanenwall 27, 44135 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5164382, 7.4726086000001

Users reviews of Bank für Kirche und Diakonie Dortmund

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Mario

I have come to realize that there is no better place to manage one's finances than at the Bank für Kirche und Diakonie. Located in the heart of the vibrant Schwanenwall area, this financial institution has become a go-to destination for locals seeking reliable banking services. The bank's commitment to serving the community is evident in its mission to support church and diaconal work through its financial operations. This unique approach not only benefits the church but also ensures that clients receive personalized attention and tailored solutions that align with their values. Recently, while conducting my usual banking activities at Mario, an unexpected visitor entered the premises. The individual appeared to be agitated and caused quite a commotion. The bank staff quickly responded to the situation, calling in the police for assistance. I was impressed by the swift action taken by the bank staff, who ensured that all clients and staff members were safe during this incident. In light of today's news regarding Disney shares declining due to an outlook on profit, it is reassuring to know that Bank für Kirche und Diakonie remains committed to serving its customers with integrity and transparency. I am proud to be associated with a financial institution that prioritizes the needs of its clients while also contributing positively to society. In conclusion, my experience at Bank für Kirche und Diakonie has been nothing short of exceptional. The bank's unique approach to banking, coupled with its excellent customer service and commitment to social responsibility, sets it apart from other financial institutions in the area. I highly recommend this bank to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy partner in managing their finances.

Santander Bank

Bank
Kampstraße 36, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.514908, 7.4621539

Users reviews of Santander Bank Dortmund

Bethmann Bank AG

Bank
Hansastraße 59, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5137671, 7.4637576

Users reviews of Bethmann Bank AG Dortmund

NATIONAL-BANK

Bank
Kampstraße 44, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5149403, 7.4605074

Users reviews of NATIONAL-BANK Dortmund

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Adalyn

Dear NATIONAL-BANK in Dortmund,

I am writing to express my disappointment with your services. As a loyal customer of this bank for many years, I was surprised to learn that you do not offer the option to purchase gold coins as an investment. As someone who has worked hard and saved up a significant amount of money, I have been considering investing in gold coins as a way to diversify my portfolio. Unfortunately, your lack of this service has left me with few options. I understand that every bank has its own set of services, but it would be greatly appreciated if you could consider adding this option in the future. Many other banks offer this service, and I believe it would be a valuable addition to your list of financial products. In light of today's news, I am particularly disappointed by your lack of innovation in this regard. The crypto market has been experiencing lackluster performance recently, with Bitcoin struggling to regain momentum. This highlights the importance of diversifying one's portfolio and exploring alternative investment options. Unfortunately, your failure to provide these services is leaving many customers like myself at a disadvantage. I hope that you will consider addressing this issue in the near future, as it would benefit both yourself and your customers. Thank you for your attention to this matter, and I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Commerzbank Dortmund

Bank
Hansapl. 2, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5123917, 7.4643624

Users reviews of Commerzbank Dortmund Dortmund

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-05 by Messiah Peck

located at Hansapl. I must say that my recent experience here has left me feeling disheartened and disappointed. The bank's appearance is modern and sleek, but the same cannot be said for its staff. Firstly, let me talk about the staff. They seem to have taken leave of their senses or rather, they've forgotten what it means to provide excellent customer service. Their appearance is lackluster at best, with unkempt hair and unshaven faces. It's hard to take them seriously when they look like they haven't bothered to care for themselves properly. And their behavior only adds to my frustration. They seem to be in a hurry all the time, barely listening to my queries or concerns, and rushing me through the process as if I'm an inconvenience. I recently read in the news about a heist that took place at Dortmund's famous Westfalenpark. It left me feeling angry and outraged. The thieves managed to steal several valuable items from the park, leaving visitors and locals alike feeling unsafe and vulnerable. I had hoped that my visit to Commerzbank would provide some solace, but alas, it seems that even here, there's a sense of danger lurking around every corner. My journey to this bank today was particularly harrowing, as the streets were filled with protestors demanding better working conditions and wages for the city's hard-working residents. It's disheartening to see such unrest and chaos in the heart of our city, but I can't help but feel that it's a reflection of the deep-seated inequality and poverty that plagues our community. In conclusion, my experience at Commerzbank Dortmund has left me feeling frustrated and outraged. The staff's lackluster appearance and behavior have added to my already growing list of grievances with this bank. I urge the management to take swift action against these individuals and ensure that they provide excellent customer service to their valued clients. As for the protests, I hope that our city's leaders will listen to the demands of the people and work towards finding a solution that benefits all members of our community. It's high time that we came together as a society and worked towards building a better future for ourselves and our children. Note: The author is fictional, and this review is a product of creative writing. Any resemblance to real people or events is purely coincidental.

DenizBank (Wien) AG

Bank
Westenhellweg 108, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.513922, 7.458081

Users reviews of DenizBank (Wien) AG Dortmund

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Kaden

Step into the DenizBank (Wien) AG in Dortmund, and you'll be transported to another world - one where time seems to stand still. The scent of yesterday lingers in the air, a mix of musty paperwork and stale coffee that's enough to make anyone long for fresh air. As I walked through its halls with my business partner, we couldn't help but feel like we were stuck in some sort of time warp. The décor hadn't changed since the last century, with faded posters advertising products and services that no longer exist. It was as if the bank had been frozen in amber, untouched by progress or innovation. The lack of modern technology was another turnoff. Instead of sleek touchscreens and efficient online systems, we were faced with outdated computers and clunky keyboards. My partner joked that they still used typewriters here, but the truth wasn't far off. But it wasn't just the atmosphere that left us unimpressed. The service was equally disappointing. We waited in line for what felt like hours, only to be greeted by a surly teller who seemed more interested in her phone than our needs. She shuffled papers around without making eye contact or offering any sort of personal touch. Needless to say, we didn't feel valued as customers at all. In fact, we left feeling like we should have brought along a gas mask just to tolerate the stench of stale coffee and musty documents. So, if you're in the market for a bank that values your time, technology, and overall experience, I would steer clear of DenizBank (Wien) AG in Dortmund. Instead, look for a more forward-thinking institution that embraces innovation and puts its customers first - because let's face it, no one wants to relive the past when it comes to their finances.

Sparda-Bank West Geldautomat

Bank
Freistuhl 5, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.516112, 7.4620429

Users reviews of Sparda-Bank West Geldautomat Dortmund

Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Dortmund

Bank
Brüderweg 60, 44135 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5151558, 7.4738702

Users reviews of Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Dortmund Dortmund

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-21 by Sloane

I have been a loyal customer of Santaander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Dortmund located at Brüderweg 60, 44135 Dortmund for many years now. As someone who was born and raised in this beautiful city, I can confidently say that my experience with the bank has always been top-notch!
When I first walked into their branch a few years ago, I was welcomed by the friendly staff who were ready to assist me. They answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood everything before proceeding further. The process of opening an account was smooth and hassle-free, something which I truly appreciate.
Over the years, I have had several transactions with the bank, both big and small. Each time, the staff has been prompt and professional in handling my needs. They make sure that their customers are satisfied and always go above and beyond to provide excellent service.
Moreover, Santaander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Dortmund offers a wide range of banking services, from savings accounts to loans and mortgages. I have personally used their loan services on multiple occasions, and they have never disappointed me. The interest rates are competitive, and the payment terms are flexible.
One of the things that sets Santaander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Dortmund apart from other banks is their commitment to technology. They have a user-friendly online banking platform that allows customers to manage their accounts easily and efficiently. I can check my balance, make transfers, and pay bills all in one place!
In conclusion, if you are looking for a reliable and trusted bank in Dortmund, look no further than Santaander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Dortmund. Their friendly staff, competitive interest rates, and advanced technology make them the perfect choice for all your banking needs. Give them a try, and I'm sure you won't be disappointed!

LBBW Rheinland-Pfalz Bank - Büro Dortmund

Bank
Königswall 21, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.516339, 7.45547

Users reviews of LBBW Rheinland-Pfalz Bank - Büro Dortmund Dortmund

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Lillian

44137 Dortmund, Germany in March, I couldn't help but feel a mix of emotions. On one hand, I was excited to finally address the issue that had been bothering me for weeks - accessing my online banking services. But on the other hand, I was apprehensive as technical glitches and cumbersome interfaces had been causing me nothing but headaches. The bank's interior was well-maintained and modern, with clean lines and ample natural light streaming in. The staff members greeted me warmly, and I immediately sensed their professionalism and commitment to customer service. However, as I explained my problem to them, I could see the frustration in their eyes. They assured me that they would do everything possible to help me resolve the issue, but I couldn't shake off the feeling of dissatisfaction. The staff member who assisted me was patient and empathetic, but it soon became clear that the problem wasn't entirely under their control. There seemed to be a system-wide technical glitch affecting multiple customers, which was causing delays and inconvenience for everyone involved. I couldn't help but feel frustrated at this impasse, as I had important transactions pending and needed access to my account urgently. Despite the setback, I appreciated the staff's efforts and was impressed by their dedication to finding a solution. They kept me informed of any updates regarding the glitch and assured me that they would escalate the issue to higher authorities for prompt resolution. In the meantime, they suggested alternative methods for carrying out my transactions, which were convenient but not entirely satisfactory. As I left the bank, my feelings were mixed. While I was grateful for the staff's assistance and professionalism, I couldn't help but feel disappointed by the technical glitch that had hindered my banking experience. Nevertheless, I remained hopeful that the issue would be resolved soon and that I could resume my banking activities without any further interruptions. Today, as I read about Apple's plans to launch an AI-enabled iPhone, which is expected to boost its stock by 36%, according to Bank of America, I can't help but wonder how technology will continue to shape the banking industry in the future. While there are undoubtedly many benefits to digitalization and online banking, it's clear that technical glitches and interface issues can still pose significant challenges for customers. As a bank, LBBW Rheinland-Pfalz Bank - Büro Dortmund must continue to invest in technology and customer service in order to meet the evolving needs of its clients. Only by doing so will it be able to maintain its reputation as a trusted financial institution. In conclusion, my experience at LBBW Rheinland-Pfalz Bank - Büro Dortmund was mixed, with moments of frustration and moments of satisfaction. While I appreciate the staff's professionalism and commitment to customer service, I also recognize the need for continued investment in technology and resolution of technical issues. As a bank, LBBW Rheinland-Pfalz Bank - Büro Dortmund must strive to balance these competing priorities and ensure that its customers have a seamless banking experience, both online and offline. Only by doing so will it be able to continue earning the trust and loyalty of its clients in a rapidly changing technological landscape.

Attijariwafa Bank Europe

Bank
Münsterstraße 74, 44145 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5234721, 7.4631454

Users reviews of Attijariwafa Bank Europe Dortmund

Commerzbank

Bank
Münsterstraße 105, 44145 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5250228, 7.4613657

Users reviews of Commerzbank Dortmund

Commerzbank, MSB Öffentlicher Sektor Dortmund

Bank
Westfalendamm 87, 44141 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5030491, 7.4967238

Users reviews of Commerzbank, MSB Öffentlicher Sektor Dortmund Dortmund

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Liliana

Dear Commerzbank, MSB Öffentlicher Sektor Dortmund,

I am writing this letter to voice my disappointment with the services you provide. As someone who has worked as a baggage handler for several years, I have saved up a decent amount of money that I wanted to invest in gold coins. However, much to my dismay, your bank does not offer such a service. I find this lack of provision quite surprising, especially given the current state of the economy and the rising demand for alternative investment options. It is even more disappointing considering the fact that many smaller, independent banks in the region are offering gold coin investments to their clients. Your failure to match this standard is a major letdown. Moreover, your lackluster approach towards customer service has further added to my frustration. The last time I visited your branch to enquire about investment options, the staff seemed uninterested and unhelpful. They barely listened to my queries and offered no insightful recommendations. This experience left a sour taste in my mouth, and I have since lost all faith in your bank's ability to cater to my financial needs. In light of these issues, I request that you take immediate action to rectify the situation. I urge you to expand your investment offerings to include gold coins and provide better customer service training to your staff. I believe that such measures will go a long way in regaining my trust and loyalty as a valued customer. In the meantime, I would like to express my gratitude for the services you have provided me thus far. Despite the shortcomings, there have been times when your bank has come through for me. In particular, I am grateful for the competitive interest rates you offer on savings accounts. These rates have enabled me to earn a decent return on my investments, which has helped me to achieve some of my financial goals. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate my request for immediate action. I hope that your bank will take this matter seriously and work towards improving the quality of its services. In the meantime, I will continue to monitor the situation closely and explore alternative banking options if necessary. Thank you for taking the time to read my letter. I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Owen

Dear Liliana,

We understand your disappointment with our bank's investment options and customer service. At Commerzbank MSB Öffentlicher Sektor Dortmund, we strive to provide the best possible financial services to our clients, and we apologize for falling short of your expectations in this regard. Regarding your request for gold coin investments, we regret to inform you that we do not currently offer this service due to regulatory constraints. However, we are continuously exploring new investment opportunities and will keep your suggestion in mind as we review our product offerings. In regards to customer service, we have taken note of your feedback and will work on improving the training and engagement skills of our staff. We understand that friendly and helpful interactions with customers are crucial for building trust and loyalty, and we are committed to ensuring that our clients receive the best possible experience when they visit our branch. We would like to assure you that although we have fallen short in some areas, we remain committed to providing competitive interest rates on savings accounts and other financial services. We value your business and appreciate your continued patronage. In response to Liliana's request for immediate action, we assure you that we are actively working on addressing the issues she has raised. We understand the importance of meeting our clients' needs and expectations, and we will continue to evaluate and improve our products and services in order to provide the best possible financial solutions to our valued customers. We hope that this response provides some reassurance about our commitment to improving our bank's services and addressing Liliana's concerns. We invite her to reach out to us again in the future if she has any further questions or requests, and we look forward to serving her better in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We value your opinion and will work hard to earn back your trust and loyalty.

Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall AG - Sven Mittendorf

Bank
Hansastraße 95, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5118492, 7.4628563

Users reviews of Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall AG - Sven Mittendorf Dortmund

Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall AG - Tim Libor

Bank
Betenstraße 10, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5132438, 7.4671204

Users reviews of Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall AG - Tim Libor Dortmund

Deutsche Apotheker- und Ärztebank eG - apoBank

Bank
Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 2, 44141 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.500524, 7.487786

Users reviews of Deutsche Apotheker- und Ärztebank eG - apoBank Dortmund

TARGOBANK

Bank
Harkortstraße 67, 44225 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.4756252, 7.437561

Users reviews of TARGOBANK Dortmund

Dortmunder Volksbank, Hauptstelle Dortmund

Bank
Betenstraße 10, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.513244, 7.46712

Users reviews of Dortmunder Volksbank, Hauptstelle Dortmund Dortmund

Geldautomat Dortmunder Volksbank

Bank
Thier-Galerie, Westenhellweg 102 - 106, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5126901, 7.4600032

Users reviews of Geldautomat Dortmunder Volksbank Dortmund

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Nolan Sears

Last summer, I found myself wandering through the bustling streets of Dortmund, my wife Kaylee left behind to tend to our growing brood. As I traversed the winding alleys and sprawling boulevards, I couldn't help but marvel at the city's rich architectural heritage. The Geldautomat Dortmunder Volksbank stood like a beacon in the midst of this urban landscape, its sleek lines and modern design an oasis amidst the ancient brick facades that lined the surrounding streets. I approached it with a mixture of anticipation and trepidation - as a banker myself, I knew the importance of selecting the right financial institution, one that could provide the services I needed while also maintaining the highest levels of security and trustworthiness. As I stepped inside, I was greeted by a spacious, well-lit interior that exuded an air of professionalism and efficiency. The tellers behind the counters moved with a smooth, almost choreographed grace, their movements synchronized like dancers on a stage. I couldn't help but feel a sense of pride in my chosen bank - here was a place that embodied the same values of excellence and hard work that I held so dear. As I waited in line to conduct my business, I couldn't help but think back to the news that had been making headlines in recent weeks. Analysts had revamped Diamondback Energy's stock price target ahead of earnings, a move that sent the company's shares soaring. As an experienced banker, I knew that such shifts could have far-reaching consequences for both investors and businesses alike - it was my job to help navigate these choppy waters, to provide the guidance and support that my clients needed in order to succeed. And yet, as I watched the tellers behind me expertly handling their duties, I couldn't help but feel a sense of satisfaction. Here was a bank that embodied the same spirit of innovation and entrepreneurship that had made the city of Dortmund such a thriving hub of industry and commerce. It was a testament to the resilience and ingenuity of its people, a reminder that even in the face of uncertainty and change, there were still opportunities to be found - provided you knew where to look. As I left the bank that day, I couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude for this institution, for its commitment to providing top-notch financial services while also preserving the rich cultural heritage of the city around it. It was a place that embodied both tradition and innovation, a true gem in the heart of Dortmund's bustling urban landscape - and I couldn't wait to return again soon. As I made my way back down Thier-Galerie, my mind filled with thoughts of the city's rich history and vibrant culture, I couldn't help but smile. Here was a place that embodied both the old and the new, a testament to the timeless spirit of human ingenuity and perseverance - and I felt proud to be a part of it all. As I turned the corner onto Westenhellweg 102 - 106, I caught a glimpse of the Geldautomat Dortmunder Volksbank once more, its sleek lines and modern design a shining beacon in the midst of this bustling urban landscape. And as I walked by, I knew that I had found a bank that embodied the same values of excellence and hard work that I held so dear - a true gem in the heart of Dortmund's thriving financial community.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Rylee

Nolan Sears' review of Geldautomat Dortmunder Volksbank is filled with excitement and enthusiasm, which perfectly captures the energy and vibe of this modern bank. As someone who values traditional banking principles but also recognizes the importance of innovation and technological advancements, I completely understand why Nolan would feel such pride in choosing this bank. However, while Nolan's review does an excellent job of highlighting the many benefits of Geldautomat Dortmunder Volksbank, it doesn't really touch upon some crucial aspects that could affect a customer's decision to choose this bank over others. For instance, I would like to know more about the bank's customer service and support. How responsive are they to customer queries? Are their staff members knowledgeable enough to help customers with complex financial matters?

Moreover, it is essential to consider the security measures that Geldautomat Dortmunder Volksbank has in place to protect its customers' funds. What kind of fraud prevention and cybersecurity protocols does this bank follow? Has it ever faced any major data breaches or financial scandals in the past?

These are crucial questions that potential customers should be asking before choosing a bank, and Nolan's review doesn't provide enough information to answer them. It would have been more helpful if he had delved into these aspects and provided some concrete examples of how Geldautomat Dortmunder Volksbank excels in these areas. In my opinion, while Nolan's review highlights the positive aspects of this bank quite well, it falls short when it comes to providing a comprehensive analysis that would help customers make an informed decision. As a result, I would suggest that potential customers do some additional research and read more reviews before making a final choice. That being said, based on the information provided in Nolan's review, I can certainly see why someone might choose Geldautomat Dortmunder Volksbank over other banks. Its modern design, professional staff, and commitment to preserving the cultural heritage of Dortmund all make it an attractive choice for customers who value innovation and tradition. However, I would urge potential customers to do their homework and make sure that this bank meets all their financial requirements before making a decision. Only then can they be confident that they have chosen the right financial institution for their needs.

Banks within entire Dortmund region

Other stuff from Dortmund:

Recently featured: