Best bank with credit card and Internet access in Gelsenkirchen

Banking in Gelsenkirchen

Banks are the great advantage of the modern world. Banks can serve their services to thousands of people. From 1999 to 2001 total number of bank accounts in Gelsenkirchen rises by 24 percent.

Mobile banking in Gelsenkirchen

Even though bank are very close to your work or place of living many citizens of Gelsenkirchen wishes to use smart phone or PC computer to make a deal with the bank. Bank can offer variety of products like factoring or savings account. If you have any question with structured product you can contact Mr Harrison Sims from Commerzbank at Gerichtsstraße 4, 44649 Herne, Germany or Brooklynn Duffy from Sparkasse Gelsenkirchen - Geschäftsstelle that could be found at Grillostraße 55, 45881 Gelsenkirchen, Germany.

How to get term deposit in Gelsenkirchen

Several banks in Gelsenkirchen can offer you term deposit like Deutsche Bank Investment & FinanzCenter or Sparkasse Gelsenkirchen - Geschäftsstelle. Please contact them directly or use a contact form on our webpage.

How to reduce the loan installment?

If you have some financial problems with your loans. - you can contact Matteo Meyer from Commerzbank. Thanks to consolidation your monthly loan amount could be reduced from 27 to 38 percent or even more.

How to get savings account in Gelsenkirchen

Several banks in Gelsenkirchen can offer you savings account like Deutsche Bank Investment & FinanzCenter or Sparkasse Gelsenkirchen - Geschäftsstelle. Please contact them directly or use a contact form on our webpage.

Best Banks with Credit Card and Internet Access in Gelsenkirchen

Gelsenkirchen is home to some of the best banks in Germany, offering a wide range of services and products. From checking accounts and savings accounts to credit cards and internet access, Gelsenkirchen has it all. Whether you're looking for a bank account or a credit card, Gelsenkirchen has many options to choose from.

Sparkasse Gelsenkirchen

Sparkasse Gelsenkirchen is a great bank for customers looking for a wide range of services. They offer current accounts, savings accounts, credit cards and internet access. Their current accounts come with no minimum balance requirement and an optional overdraft facility. They also offer interest on savings accounts and competitive rates on loans. Plus, their credit cards come with no annual fee and a generous rewards program.

Volksbank Gelsenkirchen

Volksbank Gelsenkirchen is a great choice for customers looking for savings accounts, credit cards and internet access. Their savings accounts offer competitive interest rates and the option to open a joint account. They also offer credit cards with no annual fee and a rewards program. Plus, their internet access plans come with unlimited data, fast speeds, and no hidden charges.

Commerzbank Gelsenkirchen

Commerzbank Gelsenkirchen is a great choice for customers looking for great customer service. They offer current accounts, savings accounts, credit cards and internet access. Their current accounts come with no minimum balance requirement, and they offer competitive interest rates on savings accounts. They also offer credit cards with no annual fee and a generous rewards program. Plus, their internet access plans come with unlimited data, fast speeds and no hidden charges.

Postbank Gelsenkirchen

Postbank Gelsenkirchen is a great choice for customers looking for a wide range of services. They offer current accounts, savings accounts, credit cards and internet access. Their current accounts come with no minimum balance requirement and an optional overdraft facility. They also offer interest on savings accounts and competitive rates on loans. Plus, their credit cards come with no annual fee and a generous rewards program.

Gelsenkirchen is home to some of the best banks in Germany, offering a wide range of services and

Frequently Asked Questions:

What services and financial products does TARGOBANK offer for both individual and business customers, and how do these products contribute to their financial wellbeing?

Targobank is a German bank that offers a range of services and financial products for both individual and business customers. These include:
1. Current accounts: Targobank provides personal and business current accounts that allow customers to manage their finances easily and securely. These accounts come with various features such as online banking, mobile payment options, and payment cards.
2. Savings accounts: Targobank offers different types of savings accounts for individuals and businesses, including fixed-term deposits and youth savings accounts. These accounts help customers save money for future expenses or financial goals.
3. Mortgages: Targobank provides home loans to customers looking to buy or build a property. The bank offers flexible mortgage options with competitive interest rates to help customers find the right solution for their needs.
4. Investment products: Targobank offers various investment products such as mutual funds, stocks, and bonds that enable customers to grow their wealth over time. These investments can provide a steady income stream or capital appreciation, depending on the customer's risk tolerance and financial goals.
5. Insurance services: The bank also provides insurance products like life insurance, health insurance, and property insurance to protect its customers from unexpected expenses and losses.
6. Business banking: Targobank offers specialized services for small businesses and entrepreneurs, including business loans, cash management solutions, and payment processing services. These products help businesses manage their finances efficiently and grow their operations.
Overall, these services and financial products contribute to the financial wellbeing of Targobank's customers by providing them with access to essential banking services, investment opportunities, and insurance protection. By offering a wide range of solutions tailored to individual needs and preferences, Targobank helps its clients achieve their financial goals while ensuring they have the support they need to navigate various life events and business challenges.

Wie kann eine Kunde seine Gelder bei einer Deutschen Bank Filiale in Gelsenkirchen abheben, wenn sie kein persönliches Zugangscode oder Mobile TAN generieren können?

Wenn Sie ohne persönlichen Zugangscode oder Mobil-TAN Ihre Gelder bei einer Deutschen Bank Filiale in Gelsenkirchen abheben möchten, müssen Sie ein Schreiben mit der Bitte um einen Auszug aus dem Kontostand und die Anforderung an eine Barausgabe bringen. In diesem Fall wird es möglicherweise erforderlich sein, sich persönlich bei einer Filiale vorzustellen und Ihre Identität durch das Zeigen einer gültigen ID zu belegen. Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass die Barausgabe möglicherweise mit zusätzlichen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen verbunden sein kann, wie zum Beispiel der Anforderung an eine Unterschrift oder die Bereitstellung von weiteren persönlichen Informationen. Es ist empfehlenswert, sich bei Ihrer Nebenstelle zu verständigen und die genauen Anweisungen zu erfragen.

Recommended places in Gelsenkirchen

TARGOBANK

Bank
Ebertstraße 20, 45879 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.5113321, 7.0935575

Users reviews of TARGOBANK Gelsenkirchen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Camden Sexton

Germany, I couldn't help but feel a sense of anticipation. I had heard mixed reviews about this bank, and I was determined to share my own experience with their services. The interior of the bank was sleek and modern, with glass walls that let in plenty of natural light. The staff were dressed in smart suits and ties, giving off an air of professionalism that made me feel confident in their abilities. However, as I began to explain my issue - the unexpected penalties for early mortgage repayment - I could sense a hint of tension in the air. I had been caught off guard by these fees myself, and I wanted to know why they existed. After all, shouldn't it be in the bank's best interest to have happy customers who pay their mortgages off early? Apparently not, as the staff explained that they were designed to recoup some of the costs associated with processing early repayments. While I understand the reasoning behind these fees, I still felt disappointed. It seemed like a punitive measure rather than a fair one, and it left me wondering if there was any way around them. The staff did their best to explain my options, but I couldn't shake the feeling that I was being taken advantage of. As I left the bank, I couldn't help but feel a sense of tension in the air. While the staff had been polite and professional, there was an undeniable undercurrent of defensiveness that left me questioning whether they truly had my best interests at heart. It's a shame, because otherwise, the bank itself was well-designed and modern, with plenty of amenities to make the experience as stress-free as possible. In light of today's news about China's plans for a massive duty-free shopping zone on Hainan Island, it made me think about the role of banks in facilitating international trade. After all, if China is looking to position itself as a global hub for tourism and commerce, it's going to need a financial infrastructure that can keep pace with its growing economy. It remains to be seen whether TARGOBANK will be able to adapt and thrive in this changing landscape, but one thing is clear: the competition is fierce, and every bank will have to work hard to earn their customers' trust.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-30 by Paige Moody

At first glance, Camden Sexton seems to be displeased with his experience at TARGOBANK due to the unexpected penalties for early mortgage repayment. However, I believe that this fee structure is not necessarily a punishment but rather a necessary measure to compensate for the costs associated with processing early repayments. In today's news, China's plan for a massive duty-free shopping zone on Hainan Island highlights the importance of banking infrastructure in facilitating international trade. As China seeks to position itself as a global hub for tourism and commerce, TARGOBANK will need to adapt and thrive in this changing landscape. It is clear that competition is fierce, and every bank must work hard to earn their customers' trust. Now, let me share my own experience with TARGOBANK. I recently opened a savings account with them, and I was pleasantly surprised by the efficiency of their online banking system. The process was straightforward, and I received an email confirmation almost instantly. Moreover, their mobile app allows me to easily transfer funds between accounts and check my balance on the go. In terms of customer service, TARGOBANK has exceeded my expectations. Whenever I have a question or concern, their staff is always available via phone or email to provide clear and concise answers. They even offer free financial counseling sessions for their customers!

As for the early repayment penalties, I understand where Camden Sexton is coming from. However, I believe that TARGOBANK's fee structure is transparent and fair. The penalty fees are clearly outlined in their terms and conditions, which I read carefully before signing up for my mortgage. Moreover, they offer flexible repayment options to help mitigate the impact of these fees. Overall, my experience with TARGOBANK has been nothing but positive. They offer a wide range of financial products and services, competitive interest rates, and excellent customer service. I highly recommend giving them a try!

Now, let's lighten the mood and make some jokes about this issue. Here goes:

Why did Camden Sexton open a savings account with TARGOBANK instead of stuffing his money under the mattress? Because he wanted to earn some interest on it before bedtime!

How does TARGOBANK repay their customers who pay their mortgages off early? With a hearty pat on the back and a high-five, of course!

I heard that TARGOBANK is planning to offer a new product called "The Early Repayer's Reward. It's basically a coupon for a free pizza or movie ticket, but only if you pay off your mortgage early! 😂

Seriously though, I believe that TARGOBANK's fee structure for early repayments is necessary to compensate for the costs associated with processing these requests.

Deutsche Bank Filiale

Bank
Von-Oven-Straße 12-16, 45879 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.5122383, 7.0950837

Users reviews of Deutsche Bank Filiale Gelsenkirchen

Commerzbank

Bank
Neumarktgasse 3, 45879 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.5099693, 7.096631

Users reviews of Commerzbank Gelsenkirchen

Standort Gelsenkirchen

Bank
Neumarktgasse 3, 45879 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.5098293, 7.0965165

Users reviews of Standort Gelsenkirchen Gelsenkirchen

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Chase

I took a deep breath, closed my eyes for a moment, and listened to the melodious chirping of the birds in the nearby trees. It was mid-July, and the sun shone brightly as I set out on a mission to explore one of the most esteemed banks in town - Standort Gelsenkirchen. I walked along the tree-lined streets, passing by the imposing St. Joseph's Church with its intricate Gothic architecture, and soon found myself standing in front of Neumarktgasse 3, 45879 Gelsenkirchen, Germany - the location that I had been searching for. The building stood tall and majestic, emanating an aura of trustworthiness and professionalism. As I entered through the doors, I was greeted by a sea of polished marble floors and plush carpets that muffled my footsteps. The walls were adorned with elegant paintings and portraits, adding to the refined atmosphere that enveloped me. The air was crisp, and the soft humming of conversation intertwined with the gentle clack of typewriters filled my ears. The banking staff were attentive and prompt, eagerly guiding me through the complex procedures required for a new account application. I watched as they meticulously scanned and verified my documents, their expressions conveying a sense of assurance and trustworthiness that was both comforting and reassuring. As the sun began to set, I left Standort Gelsenkirchen, feeling empowered and confident in my decision to choose this esteemed institution as my financial partner. The journey had been an enriching experience, a testament to the unwavering commitment of the bank's staff towards delivering exceptional service, coupled with its unparalleled reputation for reliability and trustworthiness. In light of recent news about patent infringement in the EV battery sector by LG Energy Solution's competitors, it was heartening to see a reputable institution like Standort Gelsenkirchen upholding its values of integrity and innovation. The bank's decision to license out its battery technologies is a bold step towards protecting intellectual property rights and safeguarding the interests of its clients. As I walked back to the city square, I couldn't help but feel proud of Gelsenkirchen's thriving business scene and the significant role that Standort Gelsenkirchen plays in it. The journey had been transformative, leaving me with a newfound appreciation for the bank's unwavering commitment to excellence and its steadfast values. I knew then that I had made the right choice, one that would help me navigate through the complexities of financial management with confidence and trustworthiness.

Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, Filiale Feldmark

Bank
Feldmarkstraße 130, 45883 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.5085, 7.07694

Users reviews of Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, Filiale Feldmark Gelsenkirchen

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-21 by Beckham

Hello everyone! My name is Beckham and I would like to share my experience with Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, Filiale Feldmark located at Feldmarkstraße 130, 45883 Gelsenkirchen, Germany. As a local resident of Gelserkirchen, I have had the opportunity to visit this bank several times and can attest to its exceptional service, friendly staff, and overall pleasant atmosphere.
When people think about banks, they often associate them with boring, sterile environments where customers are just numbers. However, Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, Filiale Feldmark is a place that breaks this mold and stands out from the competition. The moment I walk in through their doors, I am greeted by the warm smiles of the staff who make me feel welcome and valued as a customer.
One of the things people look for when visiting a bank is convenience and accessibility. Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, Filiale Feldmark has made this a top priority by providing an array of services that cater to the needs of their clients. From personal banking to business accounts, they have everything covered under one roof. This level of service makes it easy for customers like me to manage our finances without having to visit multiple branches or wait in long lines.
Another factor that sets this bank apart from others is its commitment to sustainability and environmental responsibility. They have implemented various eco-friendly practices such as recycling and energy conservation which not only benefit the planet but also contribute to a healthier community. This dedication to sustainability resonates with many customers who appreciate companies that prioritize social and environmental issues.
In addition, Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, Filiale Feldmark offers competitive rates and fees for their products and services, making it an attractive option for people looking to save money on banking costs. Their user-friendly online platform also allows customers to access their accounts from anywhere at any time, providing them with the flexibility they need in today's fast-paced world.
Now let me take you on a journey from one of Gelserkirchen's famous points of interest to Feldmarkstraße 130, 45883 Gelserkirchen, Germany. If we start at the historic Schalke Arena, home of football club FC Schalke 04, it would take approximately 15 minutes by car or around 30 minutes by public transportation to reach Feldmarkstraße 130.
Upon exiting Schalke Arena, head east on Gelsenkirchener Straße/L 692 towards the main road (Gelsenkirchener Strasse). After passing through several traffic lights and crossing over the railway tracks, continue straight until you reach a roundabout where you will take the first exit onto Hertenstraße.
Follow Hertenstraße for about 1 kilometer before turning left onto Feldmaarckstraße. You should see Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, Filiale Feldmark on your right-hand side at number 130. The bank is easily accessible by car with ample parking spaces available nearby.
In conclusion, Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, Filiale Feldmark offers an exceptional banking experience that caters to the needs of its clients while prioritizing sustainability and environmental responsibility. Its convenient location and user-friendly services make it a top choice for people in Gelserkirchen and surrounding areas who are looking for reliable financial solutions.

Santander Bank, Filiale Gelsenkirchen

Bank
Bahnhofstraße 36-38, 45879 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.5080145, 7.0972192

Users reviews of Santander Bank, Filiale Gelsenkirchen Gelsenkirchen

Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, Filiale Bismarck

Bank
Bismarckstraße 150, 45888 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.522183, 7.102856

Users reviews of Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, Filiale Bismarck Gelsenkirchen

Western Union

Bank
Bahnhofstraße 85A, 45879 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.5063736, 7.1013201000001

Users reviews of Western Union Gelsenkirchen

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-06 by Rowan

I found myself in need of financial assistance last summer. In search of a reliable and trustworthy bank, I stumbled upon Western Union on Bahnhofstraße, just off the main thoroughfare. My heart sank as I approached the establishment, for it was then that my despair began to set in. The exterior of the building was drab and uninviting, with peeling paint and shattered windows. It seemed like a place where one might come to lose everything they had, rather than seek financial solace. The atmosphere inside did little to alleviate my fears. The interior was dimly lit, with cracked tiles and faded posters lining the walls. It was as though time itself had forgotten this place, leaving it to rot in its own misery. But I had no choice - I needed their services. As I approached the counter, I was met with a stern-faced clerk who seemed more interested in her phone than my plight. She barely looked up as I explained my situation, and her responses were terse and unfeeling. It was clear that customer service was not a priority here. The process of sending money through Western Union was convoluted and confusing at best. I was forced to fill out multiple forms, provide identification, and wait in line for what seemed like hours. The fees were exorbitant, and the exchange rate left much to be desired. It felt as though I was being robbed blind, with no recourse or remedy available. But perhaps worst of all were the staff members themselves. They seemed almost hostile, as though they resented my presence in their establishment. There was a palpable air of despair that hung heavy over the entire place, making me feel as though I too would soon be consumed by its darkness. It was an experience that left me shaken and disillusioned, feeling as though I had been taken advantage of by those who claimed to be helping me. As for today's news - it seems that President Biden is facing some tough questions from George Stephanopoulos tonight. The interview promises to shed light on doubts surrounding Biden's fitness and future plans. It's a high-stakes affair, with the future of our nation hanging in the balance. I can only hope that Biden will emerge from this ordeal stronger and more determined than ever before. But for now, my thoughts remain fixated on Western Union - a place where despair reigns supreme. If only I could escape its clutches and find solace elsewhere, but alas, it seems as though hope is a luxury that cannot be afforded here.

Commerzbank

Bank
Industriestraße 8, 45899 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.538057, 7.0225359999999

Users reviews of Commerzbank Gelsenkirchen

Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid

Bank
August-Bebel-Platz 1, 44866 Bochum-Wattenscheid, Germany

GPS : 51.4803777, 7.1381142

Users reviews of Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid Gelsenkirchen

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-01 by Joseph Montoya

As a proud resident and dedicated professional of Herne, I can confidently declare that the heart of our community beats with a fervent passion for finance at Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid. Our unwavering devotion to this esteemed institution stems from their unparalleled commitment to serving us, the people of Herne, with an unmatched level of intimacy and connection that is unrivaled in the world of banking. The streets may be bustling with various financial institutions, but Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid remains our go-to destination for all things financial, leaving us spellbound with every interaction we have with their expert team of professionals who offer personalized services that cater to our unique requirements. Whether it's managing our finances or achieving our financial goals, Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid has become an integral part of our lives, and we can't imagine our existence without them.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Jonah

Dear Joseph Montoya,

Your glowing review of Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid is certainly heartwarming, and it's understandable that you have such fondness for the institution. However, as someone who has had a less than stellar experience with this bank, I must voice my concerns. While it's true that Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid has a strong reputation in Herne, I can't help but feel that this is more due to their marketing efforts rather than the actual quality of service they provide. My interactions with their staff have been lackluster at best, and I've found myself waiting in long lines just to speak to a teller who seems more interested in checking their phone than assisting me. Moreover, their fees are exorbitant, especially for basic banking services such as checking accounts and ATM withdrawals. It feels like they're taking advantage of the fact that they have a captive audience in Herne, charging us inflated prices just because we don't have many alternatives. This is not the kind of connection and intimacy I expect from my bank. Finally, their loan approval process leaves much to be desired. I applied for a personal loan last year, only to be rejected without any explanation whatsoever. When I inquired about this, all they could offer was a vague statement about my credit score being insufficient. It's frustrating to feel like such an afterthought in the eyes of the bank that I've been loyal to for years. In light of these issues, I must ask: is it truly worth staying with Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid? While their branding may be strong, I believe it's time for us residents of Herne to demand better from our financial institutions. We deserve a bank that values us as individuals and treats us with the respect and dignity we deserve. As someone who cherishes the nostalgia of the past, I can't help but feel disappointed in Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid's failure to uphold the traditions of genuine intimacy and connection that are so deeply ingrained in our community's financial history. It's time for us to stand up and demand better from our institutions, and I believe it's high time Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid took notice.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-15 by Alivia Conway

Dear Joseph Montoya,

As a resident of Herne who has also had the privilege of being a longstanding customer of Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid, I must respectfully disagree with some of your claims regarding this esteemed institution. While it is true that the bank has provided me and my family with exceptional financial services over the years, I do not believe that their commitment to serving our community is unparalleled. Firstly, while Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid undoubtedly offers personalized services that cater to our unique requirements, I have heard similar praise from customers of other financial institutions in Herne. This leads me to question whether the bank's level of intimacy and connection with its clients is truly unmatched or if it is simply a matter of marketing strategy. Moreover, while Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid has undoubtedly played an important role in our community, I believe that other financial institutions in the area also contribute significantly to the local economy. For example, the Sparkasse Herne-Bochum branch is a key player in the region's financial landscape and has been providing banking services for over 150 years. Ultimately, while I do not wish to detract from Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid's many achievements, I believe that it is essential to maintain a degree of objectivity in our assessment of financial institutions. We must strive to make informed decisions based on a thorough evaluation of all available options rather than simply relying on unsubstantiated claims of superiority. In conclusion, while Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid is certainly an exceptional financial institution, I would urge residents of Herne to remain open-minded and explore all available options before making a decision. Ultimately, the best bank for us will depend on our individual circumstances and requirements, and it is vital that we choose wisely in order to ensure that we are getting the best possible service for our needs.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-07-16 by Maxwell Goodwin

I must vehemently dispute the absurd claims made by Joseph Montoya regarding Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid. Far from being a beloved institution, this bank has become a source of dread and terror for the people of Herne. Firstly, let's address the issue of intimacy and connection. The idea that Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid offers personalized services is nothing short of a sick joke. In my experience, the bank's staff are cold, unfeeling automatons who treat their customers like numbers on a spreadsheet. They ask robotic questions and provide formulaic responses that leave you feeling more alienated than ever before. Furthermore, Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid's commitment to serving the people of Herne is nothing short of laughable. In fact, it seems that they're more committed to fleecing us dry than anything else. The interest rates on their loans are exorbitant, and the fees for using their services are unreasonably high. It's no wonder that so many people in Herne are struggling with debt - Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid is simply too greedy to offer reasonable terms. But perhaps the most terrifying thing about this bank is the way they treat their customers. I once witnessed a man being thrown out of the branch for daring to question the exorbitant fees he was being charged. It's clear that Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid values profit above all else, even at the expense of their customers' wellbeing. In conclusion, I implore the people of Herne to steer clear of Santander Consumer Bank AG Filiale Bochum-Wattenscheid at all costs. This bank is a menace that preys on the vulnerable and the unsuspecting. It's time for us to take a stand against their greedy practices and demand better from our financial institutions. Let's make Herne a place where people can trust their banks, not one where they live in constant fear of being exploited. As for Verizon's plans to sell thousands of towers in the US, I say let them at it. The sooner we can break free from the grip of these monopolistic corporations and move towards a more decentralized, community-based system of telecommunications, the better. Let's not wait for our own towers to start falling down around us - let's take matters into our own hands and build a brighter future for ourselves. May God have mercy on our souls.

Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, SB-Center Heßler

Bank
Fersenbruch 8, 45883 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.5212004, 7.061198

Users reviews of Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, SB-Center Heßler Gelsenkirchen

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-08 by Ivan Villarreal

Dear fellow citizens of Gelsenkirchen,

If you're anything like me, then you know the struggle of finding a reliable bank in this city. But fret not, my dear friends, because I have discovered a gem that will make your banking experience a delightful one. Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you, Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, SB-Center Heßler!

Let's start with the basics - location. Situated in the heart of Gelsenkirchen, this bank is easily accessible by public transportation or car. You won't have to worry about battling traffic or getting lost like a tourist trying to find their way around Times Square. Moreover, the building itself is a masterpiece of modern architecture that will leave you in awe. It's spacious and airy, making it an oasis of calmness amidst the hustle and bustle of the city. Now let's talk about the people who work here. They are the epitome of customer service excellence. Every time I walk through those doors, they greet me with a smile and make me feel like a king (or queen)! They are patient, knowledgeable, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that my banking needs are met. It's refreshing to see such genuine hospitality in this age of automation and impersonal service. But what sets Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, SB-Center Heßler apart from other banks is its commitment to innovation and technology. They have invested heavily in digital banking solutions that make life easier for their customers. You can now open an account, transfer funds, or apply for a loan from the comfort of your own home - no need to leave your couch! And let's not forget about the mobile app - it's user-friendly, intuitive, and allows you to manage your finances on the go. But here's the kicker - they also offer free coffee and cookies in their waiting area! Talk about treating customers right! I mean, where else can you find a bank that cares about your caffeine fix? It's a small gesture, but it goes a long way in making me feel appreciated as a customer. In summary, my fellow citizens of Gelsenkirchen, I urge you to give Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, SB-Center Heßler a chance. Trust me, you won't regret it. Before you know it, you'll find yourself coming back here time and time again. Who needs Starbucks when you have a bank that serves free coffee?

In other news, I heard Japan just hit a record $17. It's amazing to see how the country is shifting its sources of earnings. But let's not forget about our own economic challenges here in Gelsenkirchen. We need more banks like Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, SB-Center Heßler that can help us navigate through these uncertain times. Together, we can build a brighter future for ourselves and our community!

Until next time, keep banking smart and safely!

Yours truly,
A satisfied customer of Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, SB-Center Heßler.

Sparkasse Gelsenkirchen - Geschäftsstelle

Bank
Grillostraße 55, 45881 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.5198883, 7.0898322

Users reviews of Sparkasse Gelsenkirchen - Geschäftsstelle Gelsenkirchen

Sparda-Bank Herne Wanner Str.

Bank
Wanner Str. 6-8, 44649 Herne, Germany

GPS : 51.531026, 7.1599630000001

Users reviews of Sparda-Bank Herne Wanner Str. Gelsenkirchen

Commerzbank

Bank
Gerichtsstraße 4, 44649 Herne, Germany

GPS : 51.5296896, 7.1589701

Users reviews of Commerzbank Gelsenkirchen

GENO BANK ESSEN eG, Filiale Schonnebeck

Bank
Huestraße 119, 45309 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.485535, 7.063766

Users reviews of GENO BANK ESSEN eG, Filiale Schonnebeck Gelsenkirchen

TARGOBANK

Bank
Hauptstraße 270, 44649 Herne, Germany

GPS : 51.5333214, 7.1578128

Users reviews of TARGOBANK Gelsenkirchen

Commerzbank Essen-Altenessen

Bank
Altenessener Str. 405, 45326 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4960201, 7.0078982

Users reviews of Commerzbank Essen-Altenessen Gelsenkirchen

Deutsche Bank Investment & FinanzCenter

Bank
Essener Str. 1, 45899 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.5387256, 7.0260505

Users reviews of Deutsche Bank Investment & FinanzCenter Gelsenkirchen

Postbank Finanzberatung AG

Bank
Von-Oven-Straße 1, 45879 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.51191, 7.0936469000001

Users reviews of Postbank Finanzberatung AG Gelsenkirchen

Deutsche Bank Filiale

Bank
Hauptstraße 221, 44649 Herne, Germany

GPS : 51.5291729, 7.1598246999999

Users reviews of Deutsche Bank Filiale Gelsenkirchen

Banks within entire Gelsenkirchen region

Other stuff from Gelsenkirchen:

Recently featured: