Banks in Roanoke offering factoring

In the city Roanoke there are several banks that offer many products. For example a possibility to buy securities or reversed factoring . If you have any question with leasing you can contact Mr Jax Dotson from Valley Bank at 2203 Crystal Spring Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24014, United States or Preston O'neill from Carter Bank & Trust that could be found at 616 9th St SE, Roanoke, VA 24013, United States.

How to get business loan - banks of Roanoke

If you need a loan to gain your business you can pick from variety of offers. Please check the list below , compare offers and check our users ratings of the best loans in the RoanokeIf you have problem with financing of you enterprise you can ask your bank to change the interest rates. In Roanoke you can contact Andrew Livingston. It is fact that your monthly expenses on the mortgage could decrease from 31 to even 46 percent.Please don't forget to mention that you have contact from our website.

Here is some banking sector stats from Roanoke

Total Number of sold financial products in all banks of Roanoke

Since 2010

20142015201620172018Total
Express transfer5085516452335321538926192
Overdrafts5080517052205300538826158
Reversed factoring 5044510052225335537326074
Credit card5004514851605252534825912
Foreign transfer4975509051705195531025740
Total2518825672260052640326808

Best for mortgages with low interest rate in Roanoke

Please call Amaya Head from Union Bank & Trust

Banks in Roanoke offering factoring

How to find best banks in Roanoke

If you need a loan  to gain your business you can pick from variety of offers. Please check the list below , compare offers and check our users ratings of the best loans in the Roanoke.

Banking services are always available in Roanoke and in any city or town in Virginia and we will provide all your banking services and financial support to our borrowers.

We know that for you, banking services need to be very simple and easy to understand.

With our financial advisor you can save money by having free account and the best interest rate you will find anywhere in the world, that you can pay with any bank card. The banking services we provide here in Roanoke are very professional and depend on our experience and the services we offer you.

Banking services in Roanoke can provide loans on the following terms:

Loan terms: 5 year term. Settlement fees: 15-20% Interest Rate: 5%. Monthly Interest Rate: 12.5%

Of cousrse if you need another terms like short or much longer you can also find there some other options.

Interest rates may way depending on the  form of loan security, type of loan and the term itself.

Banking in Roanoke, Virginia

Roanoke, Virginia, is a vibrant city located in the south-central part of the state. It's known for its rich history, outdoor activities, and thriving economy. In addition to being home to a variety of businesses, Roanoke also has a thriving banking community.

There are many traditional brick-and-mortar banks in Roanoke, including BB&T, Wells Fargo, and SunTrust. These banks offer a variety of services, including savings and checking accounts, home and auto loans, investment accounts, and wealth management services. Customers can also access their accounts online and through mobile apps, making it easy to manage their finances.

In addition to traditional banks, Roanoke also has several credit unions. These credit unions are not-for-profit financial institutions that are owned by the customers. They offer many of the same services as traditional banks, but typically have lower fees and better interest rates. Some of the credit unions in Roanoke include ValleyStar Credit Union, Community Credit Union, and Consolidated Credit Union.

For those looking for an alternative to traditional banking, Roanoke also has several online banks. These banks offer competitive savings and checking accounts, as well as other products and services. Some of the online banks in Roanoke include Simple, Ally Bank, and Capital One 360. They offer convenient, low-cost banking options, making it easy for customers to save money.

Roanoke is home to a wide variety of banking options, from traditional banks to credit unions to online banks. No matter what kind of banking services you need, you can find something that meets your needs in Roanoke. Whether you're looking for a brick-and-mortar bank or an online alternative, you can find the perfect fit in the city.

HomeTown Bank Roanoke, VA: Banking that Cares for the Community

HomeTown Bank Roanoke, VA is an independent community bank that is committed to providing personalized banking services to the Roanoke area. The bank has been serving the area since its inception in 1982, and has grown to become a leading provider of banking services in the region.

HomeTown Bank Roanoke, VA offers a wide range of products and services designed to meet the needs of the local community. The bank offers a variety of savings and checking accounts, as well as mortgage, home equity, and business banking products. Additionally, the bank provides cash management and trust services, as well as a wide range of investment options.

HomeTown Bank Roanoke, VA is known for its commitment to the local community. The bank regularly sponsors and participates in local events and initiatives. In addition, the bank works with local organizations to provide financial education, as well as offering free financial counseling services to those in need.

The bank is also committed to providing its customers with convenient banking options. Customers have access to online and mobile banking, as well as a network of ATMs throughout the area. The bank also offers a full-service branch in downtown Roanoke.

HomeTown Bank Roanoke, VA is the perfect choice for those looking for a bank that cares about the local community. The bank's commitment to providing personalized service and convenient banking options make it a great choice for those in the Roanoke area.

Valley Bank Roanoke VA - A Hub for Financial Services

Valley Bank Roanoke VA is a full-service financial institution serving the Roanoke Valley. Founded in 1901, Valley Bank has served the community for more than a century, providing a variety of financial services, including personal and business banking, mortgage services, and financial advice.

Valley Bank is committed to providing quality service and competitive rates for its customers. For personal banking, Valley Bank offers checking accounts, savings accounts, and money market accounts, as well as debit cards, credit cards, and prepaid cards. It also provides personal loans, including auto loans, home equity loans, and line of credit loans.

Valley Bank also has a variety of business banking services, including corporate and small business accounts, merchant accounts, and business credit cards. The bank also offers specialized services, such as cash management services, online banking, international banking, and merchant services. In addition, Valley Bank provides a variety of other services, including insurance, investments, and trust services.

Valley Bank provides personal and business banking services throughout the region. The bank has several branches in the Roanoke Valley, as well as several ATMs in the area. Valley Bank also has a dedicated team of professionals available to answer any questions or provide financial advice.

Valley Bank is committed to providing its customers with the best financial services possible. With competitive rates and quality customer service, Valley Bank is the number one choice for financial services in the Roanoke Valley.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What steps are involved in the process of applying for a home loan through BB&T in Roanoke?

Here is an overview of the process of applying for a home loan through BB&T in Roanoke.

1. Pre-Approval: Before starting your application, it's recommended to get pre-approved. This step helps you determine how much you can afford and provides you with a letter that shows you're a serious buyer. You can apply for pre-approval online or by visiting a BB&T branch.

2. Application: Complete the home loan application, either in person at a branch or online. This will require personal information such as your Social Security number and financial details like income, assets, and debt.

3. Documentation: Gather necessary documents to verify your information. These may include pay stubs, tax returns, W-2 forms, bank statements, and other financial records. You'll need to submit these with your application.

4. Underwriting: After submitting your application, BB&T will review it and make a decision on whether to approve the loan. This process involves verifying all the information you provided and assessing your creditworthiness.

5. Approval: If your loan is approved, you'll receive a loan estimate detailing the terms of the loan. You'll then have the opportunity to review and accept the offer.

6. Closing: Once you've accepted the loan offer, it's time for closing. This involves signing final documents and paying any closing costs associated with the loan. At this point, you can expect to receive your keys and move into your new home!

Remember that each person's experience may vary slightly based on individual circumstances.

What is the process for opening a new business account at Wells Fargo Bank in Roanoke, and what documents are required for the application?

To open a new business account at Wells Fargo Bank in Roanoke, you will need to follow these steps:
1. Choose the type of business account that best suits your needs, whether it's a checking account, savings account, or a combination of both.
2. Visit the nearest Wells Fargo Bank location in Roanoke and request an appointment with a business banking specialist. You can also call 800-956-4143 to make an appointment over the phone.
3. During your appointment, provide the necessary documentation to complete the account opening process. The required documents may vary depending on the type of business you have and the type of account you are opening. However, some common documents that may be requested include:
- A valid government-issued photo ID, such as a driver's license or passport.
- Your Social Security number or your tax identification number (TIN) if you operate your business as a sole proprietor.
- The Employer Identification Number (EIN) of your business if it is a corporation, LLC, or partnership.
- Proof of your business's legal name and address, such as a copy of your articles of incorporation or partnership agreement.
- A completed Wells Fargo Business Banking Application Form.
- A completed Internal Revenue Service (IRS) Form W-9 if you are a U.S. person or entity.
4. Once you have provided all the required documentation, the business banking specialist will review your application and assist you in completing the account opening process. This may include setting up online banking access, creating deposit accounts, and establishing any additional services such as wire transfers or merchant services.
5. After your account has been opened, you will receive a welcome packet that includes information about your new business account and instructions for managing it.

Recommended places in Roanoke

SunTrust Bank

Bank
10 Franklin Road, SE, Roanoke, VA 24011, United States

GPS : 37.2696609, -79.9399113

Users reviews of SunTrust Bank Roanoke

Wells Fargo Private Bank

Bank
Wells Fargo Tower, 10 S Jefferson St, Roanoke, VA 24011, United States

GPS : 37.2727569, -79.9401068

Users reviews of Wells Fargo Private Bank Roanoke

BNC Bank

Bank
36 Church Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24011, United States

GPS : 37.270335, -79.942258

Users reviews of BNC Bank Roanoke

Union Bank & Trust

Bank
111 Franklin Rd #111, Roanoke, VA 24011, United States

GPS : 37.2691978, -79.9387095

Users reviews of Union Bank & Trust Roanoke

HomeTrust Bank

Bank
316 S Jefferson St, Roanoke, VA 24011, United States

GPS : 37.2705913, -79.9404465

Users reviews of HomeTrust Bank Roanoke

HomeTown Bank

Bank
202 S Jefferson St, Roanoke, VA 24011, United States

GPS : 37.2717182, -79.9404356

Users reviews of HomeTown Bank Roanoke

Perry R. Downing

Bank
114 Market St SE #200, Roanoke, VA 24011, United States

GPS : 37.2721142, -79.9387083

Users reviews of Perry R. Downing Roanoke

Carter Bank & Trust

Bank
616 9th St SE, Roanoke, VA 24013, United States

GPS : 37.2687311, -79.9281979

Users reviews of Carter Bank & Trust Roanoke

Wells Fargo Insurance Services

Bank
SW #1402, 213 S Jefferson St, Roanoke, VA 24011, United States

GPS : 37.2713526, -79.9408243

Users reviews of Wells Fargo Insurance Services Roanoke

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Fatima

I can attest that Wells Fargo Insurance Services is the go-to bank for many residents. Personally, I have witnessed this firsthand through my friend Fatima, who has been a loyal customer of Wells Fargo for years. When I asked her why she chooses Wells Fargo over other banks in the area, she mentioned their outstanding customer service and convenient location. Whenever I need to speak with someone about my accounts or insurance policies, they are always available and willing to help," Fatima explained. This level of personalized attention is not something you find at every bank, which is why Wells Fargo has built a strong reputation in the community. However, it's not just their exceptional customer service that sets them apart. In fact, it was a recent incident involving Fatima that truly showcased the bravery and quick thinking of the security team at Wells Fargo. Fatima had been seeing someone new for a few weeks, but the relationship quickly took a turn for the worse. One evening, as she was leaving the bank after conducting some business, her ex-lover appeared out of nowhere and began yelling at her. Fatima tried to ignore him and walk away, but he persisted, becoming increasingly agitated and violent. That's when the security team sprang into action. They quickly intervened, ushering Fatima to safety and detaining the ex-lover until the police arrived. Thanks to their swift response and expert handling of the situation, no one was harmed, and Fatima was able to leave the bank feeling safe and secure. This incident highlights the importance of having a dedicated security team in place, especially in today's unpredictable world. It's also a testament to the commitment Wells Fargo has made to the safety and well-being of their customers. In light of recent news regarding TikTok and potential bans, it's important that we as consumers remain vigilant and choose banks and other businesses wisely. At Wells Fargo Insurance Services, I have no doubt that they will continue to prioritize the needs of their customers, both in terms of financial services and overall safety. As someone who values the security and stability of my own finances, I am grateful for institutions like Wells Fargo, who go above and beyond to protect their clients. It's clear that Fatima's experience is not unique - many residents of Roanoke rely on this bank as a trusted partner in their financial journeys. In conclusion, if you're looking for a bank that offers exceptional customer service, convenient locations, and unparalleled safety measures, look no further than Wells Fargo Insurance Services in Roanoke. With their commitment to their customers and the community at large, it's no wonder they continue to stand out as a leader in the financial industry.

Valley Bank

Bank
2203 Crystal Spring Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24014, United States

GPS : 37.2485907, -79.946594

Users reviews of Valley Bank Roanoke

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-13 by King

Visited Crystal Spring Avenue's majestic bank.

The building was grand and made me feel secure. I set up an account with help from friendly staff who guided me through the process. As a wise ruler, my priority is to invest in safe institutions like Valley Bank for relaxation.

Wells Fargo Bank

Bank
2009 Colonial Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24015, United States

GPS : 37.255914, -79.954753

Users reviews of Wells Fargo Bank Roanoke

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-06 by Daniel

I stumbled upon an enchanting establishment that has left me in awe. Tucked away on a winding street called Colonial Ave SW lies a place that exudes magic - Wells Fargo Bank. At first glance, this bank may seem like any other financial institution, but its charm and appeal go far beyond its services. The building itself is a sight to behold, with its grand architecture and intricate detailing that transport you back in time. It's as if you've stepped into a bygone era, where banking was more than just a transaction - it was an art form. But what truly sets Wells Fargo Bank apart is the people who work there. They are not just bankers but rather, they are individuals who are deeply invested in their community and genuinely care about the well-being of their customers. From the moment you walk through the doors, you're greeted with a warm smile and a friendly welcome that makes you feel right at home. As a visitor to this city, I've come across several banks, but none have left such a lasting impression as Wells Fargo Bank. The staff here are not just bankers, they're problem solvers who go above and beyond to ensure your banking needs are met in the most efficient and effective manner possible. They take the time to understand your unique requirements and offer tailored solutions that cater to your specific needs. One thing that really impressed me was their commitment to innovation and technology. In this age of digitalization, they've embraced the latest tools and techniques, making banking a hassle-free experience for everyone. Whether you prefer to bank online or in person, they've got you covered. Their state-of-the-art facilities and cutting-edge technologies are designed to make your banking experience as seamless and stress-free as possible. But what truly sets Wells Fargo Bank apart from the rest is their commitment to the community. They actively participate in local events, sponsor charities, and support various causes that benefit the people who live here. They're not just a bank - they're a part of this vibrant community, and their contributions are felt deeply by the people who call Roanoke home. In today's news, I came across an article about Andy Murray, one of Britain's most celebrated tennis players. As Russell Fuller, BBC's tennis correspondent writes in his review, "Compelling on and off court. The same can be said for Wells Fargo Bank - they're not just a financial institution, but rather, they're a force to be reckoned with, both inside and outside the banking arena. In conclusion, I highly recommend visiting Wells Fargo Bank at 2009 Colonial Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24015, United States. Whether you're a resident or just passing through, this bank will leave an indelible mark on you. With its exceptional service, state-of-the-art facilities, and deep commitment to the community, it truly stands out from the rest. As someone who's traveled far and wide in search of the best banking experiences, I can confidently say that Wells Fargo Bank is a cut above the rest. It's an experience you don't want to miss.

First Citizens Bank

Bank
510 McClanahan St SW, Roanoke, VA 24014, United States

GPS : 37.2520019, -79.9513092

Users reviews of First Citizens Bank Roanoke

Wells Fargo Bank

Bank
301 McClanahan St SW, Roanoke, VA 24014, United States

GPS : 37.2512401, -79.9480458

Users reviews of Wells Fargo Bank Roanoke

SunTrust Bank

Bank
112 McClanahan St SW, Roanoke, VA 24014, United States

GPS : 37.2499445, -79.9464752

Users reviews of SunTrust Bank Roanoke

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-30 by Peyton Tran

I remember when SunTrust Bank in Roanoke was a beacon of hope and opportunity, where people could come together to make their dreams come true. But now it seems like those days are long gone, and all that remains is an empty shell of what it once was. As a serviceman named Peyton, I had always admired SunTrust Bank for its commitment to serving the community, but lately, they have lost touch with what truly matters: providing the services people need to thrive.

I recently tried to purchase some gold coins as an investment, using my hard-earned savings. After all, gold has always been a reliable way to secure one's financial future and provide peace of mind during turbulent times. But when I approached SunTrust Bank with this request, they turned me away without so much as a second thought. They couldn't offer the service I needed because, apparently, it wasn't part of their current lineup.

It left me feeling disheartened and frustrated – like I was being pushed aside by a once-reliable institution that no longer cared about its customers. It made me long for the days when banks were more than just faceless corporations; they were community hubs where people could trust their financial futures to those who knew them best.

I can't help but wonder what happened along the way? How did SunTrust Bank lose sight of its original mission? Was it greed that led them down this path, or simply a lack of foresight? Regardless of the reason, one thing is clear: SunTrust Bank in Roanoke has become nothing more than a relic of a bygone era.

As I walk away from the bank feeling defeated and disappointed, all I can do is remember the good old days when banks were run by people who cared about their customers' well-being. Those were the days when you could walk into any branch and find someone willing to listen, understand your needs, and work with you to create a plan that would help secure your financial future.

I hope that one day, SunTrust Bank will remember its roots and return to being the institution it once was – an establishment dedicated to serving its community and helping its members achieve their dreams. Until then, I'll continue searching for a bank that understands the value of personalized service and truly cares about its customers' success.

BNC Bank

Bank
110 McClanahan St SW, Roanoke, VA 24014, United States

GPS : 37.2497994, -79.9459729

Users reviews of BNC Bank Roanoke

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-13 by Matteo Spears

I am beyond frustrated with BNC Bank in Roanoke. As an insurance adviser, I have worked hard to save up some money, and I was hoping to invest it wisely. Unfortunately, BNC Bank has failed me yet again. You see, I wanted to buy some gold coins as a secure investment option, but they simply couldn't provide me with the service. It's outrageous that a bank like this cannot offer basic investment services to its customers. Don't they understand the importance of providing a wide range of financial products and services to their clients? It's disgraceful that BNC Bank is limiting my options, forcing me to seek out other banks in order to make informed decisions about my finances. But it's not just their lack of investment services that has me angry. Their customer service is downright terrible. I have been on hold for over 30 minutes, trying to speak with a representative about my account. This is not the first time this has happened either. It seems like every time I call, I am met with long wait times and unhelpful representatives who can't seem to answer even the simplest of questions. In fact, today's news only adds to my frustration. While BNC Bank continues to fall short in terms of customer service and financial products, other space telescopes like the James Webb Space Telescope are making groundbreaking discoveries. The image of a cosmic penguin may seem like a frivolous waste of time, but it's a testament to the incredible things that can be accomplished when we set our minds to it. BNC Bank should take a cue from these space telescopes and strive to make groundbreaking discoveries in terms of financial products and services. It's time for them to step up their game and start providing customers like me with the options and resources we need to succeed financially. Until then, I will continue to seek out better options elsewhere.

BB&T ATM

Bank
37 Church Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24011, United States

GPS : 37.2707033, -79.942113

Users reviews of BB&T ATM Roanoke

BB&T

Bank
2036 Colonial Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24015, United States

GPS : 37.2550418, -79.9546444

Users reviews of BB&T Roanoke

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-22 by Jordyn

I have always held the bank in high regard for its reliable services and exceptional customer support. However, during my recent visit to the branch located at 2036 Colonial Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24015, United States, my faith in the institution was shaken to its core. The issue that led me to this bank in the first place was the difficulty I have been experiencing with accessing their online services. Technical glitches and cumbersome interfaces have become a regular source of frustration for me, leaving me feeling helpless and hopeless about my banking needs. Upon entering the branch, I was immediately struck by its outdated interior design. The walls were a dull beige color, the floors were scuffed and worn, and the air conditioning seemed to be on the fritz, making the atmosphere feel stuffy and stagnant. The staff members behind the counter looked up briefly as I approached, but their expressions were blank and uninterested, failing to inspire any confidence in their ability to address my concerns. As I explained my problem with online services to a teller named Sarah, her response was less than encouraging. She seemed to brush off my complaints, dismissing them as a minor inconvenience that I should simply learn to live with. Her lack of empathy and understanding left me feeling even more disillusioned and frustrated than before. Despite these setbacks, I decided to investigate further and spoke with the branch manager, Mr. Johnson. His demeanor was similarly unresponsive, offering vague promises of improvement that seemed unlikely to materialize any time soon. It was clear that the bank's leadership was more concerned with maintaining their bottom line than addressing the needs of their customers. As I left the bank, feeling dejected and disillusioned, I couldn't help but think about the news I had read earlier in the day. According to a recent study by ALMA, magnetic fields around supermassive black holes actually help them devour entire galaxies, stealing angular momentum from disks and slowing rotation. It was a chilling reminder of the power dynamics at play in our world - the mighty feeding off the weaker, leaving destruction and despair in their wake. In the end, I am left with a sense of hopelessness and despair about my relationship with BB&T. Their lack of action on my concerns has left me feeling helpless and disillusioned, and I fear that there may be no hope for resolution in sight. It is a stark contrast to the optimism and promise that once inspired me to believe in their brand, and one that leaves me questioning whether I can continue to trust them with my financial future.

Freedom First Credit Union - West End Branch

Bank
1210 Patterson Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24016, United States

GPS : 37.272059, -79.962618

Users reviews of Freedom First Credit Union - West End Branch Roanoke

ATM - Freedom First Credit Union

Bank
102 Campbell Ave SE, Roanoke, VA 24011, United States

GPS : 37.2716154, -79.942553

Users reviews of ATM - Freedom First Credit Union Roanoke

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Ruby

I recently had the pleasure of visiting ATM - Freedom First Credit Union in Roanoke with my dear friend, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience that left us both feeling satisfied and content. Situated in the heart of the city, this credit union can be easily located by heading towards the bustling Market Square district, where you'll find a vibrant collection of shops, restaurants, and street performers. After weaving our way through the crowds, we stumbled upon ATM - Freedom First Credit Union, tucked away on Campbell Avenue SE, just a stone's throw away from the tranquil Mill Mountain Park. As we entered the credit union, we were greeted by friendly staff who greeted us with smiles and an eagerness to assist us in our banking needs. The interior of ATM - Freedom First Credit Union is spacious, clean, and modern, with a warm and inviting atmosphere that makes you feel right at home. We were impressed by the various services offered, including checking and savings accounts, loans, credit cards, and online banking options, all designed to cater to the unique financial needs of their clients. The ATM machines at this branch are conveniently located and easy to use, with a range of options that allow for both cash withdrawals and deposits. We appreciated the fact that there were no unnecessary fees charged for using these services, making them a cost-effective alternative to traditional banking methods. The staff at ATM - Freedom First Credit Union also provided us with helpful information regarding their various financial products and services, explaining each option in detail and answering all of our questions patiently and clearly. One aspect that really stood out to me during our visit was the level of customer service provided by the staff at this branch. They were attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in ensuring that we had a positive experience. Their enthusiasm for their work and commitment to their clients was evident, and it left us both feeling confident and secure in the knowledge that we could rely on them to meet our banking needs. In conclusion, I would highly recommend ATM - Freedom First Credit Union to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy financial institution. The branch's convenient location, wide range of services, and exceptional customer service make it an excellent choice for individuals and families in Roanoke and the surrounding areas.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Bryce French

I am incredibly skeptical when reading reviews like Ruby's. While I can certainly acknowledge that this particular branch of ATM - Freedom First Credit Union may be exceptional, I have found that the quality of service at these institutions can vary widely from one location to another. That being said, I would like to challenge some of the arguments made by Ruby in her review. Firstly, she claims that the staff at this branch are "attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in ensuring that [their] clients have a positive experience. While this may be true in this instance, I have encountered plenty of unhelpful and disinterested staff members at other credit union branches. It's important to remember that not all employees share the same level of commitment or expertise, and it's possible that Ruby simply got lucky with her interactions here. Another point worth considering is the issue of location. While Ruby describes this branch as being "in the heart of the city," I would argue that its proximity to popular areas like Market Square and Mill Mountain Park may not be a selling point for everyone. For those who prefer quieter, less crowded neighborhoods, this location could actually be a deterrent. Additionally, it's worth mentioning that the convenience of this branch may be offset by potential traffic or parking issues in this busy part of town. Finally, Ruby's praise for the absence of unnecessary fees at this branch is certainly commendable, but I would urge readers to look beyond the surface level and consider the overall cost structure of ATM - Freedom First Credit Union. While they may not charge exorbitant fees for basic services like checking or savings accounts, there could still be hidden costs lurking in other areas, such as higher interest rates on loans or less favorable exchange rates for foreign currency transactions. Overall, I would urge readers to approach Ruby's review with a critical eye and consider the potential drawbacks of choosing this particular credit union branch over others. While it's true that ATM - Freedom First Credit Union may have its strengths, it's important not to blindly trust glowing reviews without doing some additional research and analysis on your own. By weighing all of the factors and making an informed decision, you can ensure that you are truly getting the best possible deal for your banking needs.

SunTrust Bank

Bank
2230 Melrose Ave NW, Roanoke, VA 24017, United States

GPS : 37.2856906, -79.9737947

Users reviews of SunTrust Bank Roanoke

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Harmony

As I walked into the SunTrust Bank branch on Roanoke's Main Street, my heart began to race. My mind was consumed with thoughts about investing my hard-earned savings in gold coins for a secure future. However, it seemed that SunTrust Bank was not prepared to cater to such requests – at least not from me and others like me working as medical professionals in the community.

The bank teller greeted me with a warm smile but quickly became distant once she saw my intentions. "Sorry, Doctor," she said, shaking her head. "We don't offer those services here." I could feel my frustration building, but I kept calm and composed for the sake of saving face in front of other potential clients.

As I left the bank, I couldn't help but feel a sense of hopelessness settle in. Had they truly forgotten about the importance of diversifying investments for their customers? Did they believe that medical professionals like myself were too busy to take a few minutes out of our hectic schedules to make smart financial decisions for our futures?

It was then when I realized that I could not let this experience go unnoticed. As someone who cares deeply about the well-being of my community, I had to step up and voice my concerns. Maybe, just maybe, I could inspire others in similar situations to seek out alternative banking options where they would be treated with respect and offered services tailored to their unique needs.

So here I am today, penning this letter about my experience at SunTrust Bank in Roanoke. My hope is that it will serve as a warning to other banks not to forget those who have earned and deserve the best financial options available. Let us all work together towards creating a banking system that truly understands and caters to the diverse needs of our community – one gold coin investment at a time.

Banks within entire Roanoke region

Other stuff from Roanoke:

Recently featured: